We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portoroz, Slovenian Littoral Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Aleksandr...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location (5min walk from the center), really nice and clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. In one word: perfect! I am definetly going to visit this place in the future.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tadeja K
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice, clean, new apartment, quiet and top location. The apartment was excellent and the owners very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina J
1 review
“A hidden treasure”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a great family-friendly accommodation. Villa decor is minimalistic and classy. The kitchen is fully equipped. Owners really thought about everything. You could live here for weeks happily for sure. I would definitely recommend this hidden treasure to others having a family trip.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sara c
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with very helpful owners ”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We spent New Year's Eve here and we really liked the place (especially its central location). The rooms are luxuriously
furnished and there's a big flat-screen TV and a comfy couch in the living room, while the kitchen is also fully
equipped (there's even a Dolce Gusto coffee machine in there). The owners were also very nice and
gave us plenty of helpful tips about Portorose and its surroundings. A big plus from me.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
the_crime...
Vrhnika, Slovenia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A wonderful place in a great location”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We've stayed in several other places in Portorož before, but none of them were as nice as this villa is.The rooms are very spacious, bright and the furniture looks completely new and modern. Our apartment also had a great view of the sea. There's also a nice garden in front of the house where you can relax in the evening. But we liked the location the best - it lies only a couple of minutes on foot from the main beach and the promenade where all the restaurants and supermarket are located.
We'll definitely return here in the summer.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
justbeing...
Offenbach, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing