We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
bah61
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was very central, clean, beautifully furnished, comfortable, warm and quiet. The kitchen was well equipped. Gregor was very helpful in providing directions from the train station (a comfortable walk) and there was no problem obtaining the keys and access to the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffreyRe...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If I could, I'd buy it for myself and stay. Pleased with entire experience.”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I just completed our second trip to Ljubljana in as many years and could not have been more satisfied with the apartment. Having had the benefit of a prior visit, we knew exactly where we wanted to stay, and this booking did not disappoint us at all. It is a perfect location to relax and enjoy the city center. In less than 2 minutes you can walk to the triple bridge and numerous restaurants. The train/tram to the castle picks up right outside the apartment door. You can relax at night with the window open and listen to the street musicians play next to the fountain. The apartment is spacious, clean, well-stocked, comfortable, and secure. The owner has 3 WiFi networks set up to account for the thick walls, giving you a clear signal throughout the unit. The pictures on tripadvisor are very accurate and you likely won't find a better location for the price. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to visit and if I'm fortunate enough to return to Ljubljana for a third time, would not hesitate to stay at this location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Loved it all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JMK555
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Place to Stay in Ljubljana”
Reviewed April 24, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My cousin and I LOVED this apartment. Being in the center of the Old Town was the perfect place to stay. I loved that we were within the pedestrian zone. It was very quite - no traffic noise, only the lovely sound of the church bells and the violin busker in the street below. We had easy access to shopping and restaurants. Plus many of the sites of Ljubljana were within walking distance. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable with fun décor. The bedroom, bathroom, and living room were plenty roomy. Even though our taxi couldn't drop us off at the front door, it is only a very short walk from the taxi stand, where our host Gregor met us, to the apartment. I would absolutely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to return to Ljubljana someday - it's a beautiful city and the perfect apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: everything was perfect
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alessiaga...
Roma, Italia
2 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing