We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ljubljana
from $155.90
More Info
from $17.30
More Info
from $79.70
More Info
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
124
6
3
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
6
3
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games awesome night beer pong guide peter free shots bars and clubs good vibes amazing guide super fun a lot of fun letizia casper blast challenges crew barkeepers nightlife
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 137 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Awesome party night, party with, shots, drinks,music, dance, games, and so much fun. Night to remember. Best crew and best people #Nal #spella #anja

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Suryansh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Awesome party with awesome pubcrawlers! ;)

Thank you for your feedback Suryansh! Always glad to hear that you enjoyed to the maximum. Hope to see you back soon and do some reunion Pub Crawl together again!

BR,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Went on Saturday, it was a pretty big group, but I had so much fun. I meet some nice people that I partied with all night long. And the main animator Peter was so nice and made sure everyone was taken care of and that we had every thing we need.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Urška Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you so much for all the kind words Urška!

We do our best to not just take you around bars, but to entertain you as much as possible as well - glad you made some good memories and thank you for the recommendation! :)

Always welcome back!

BR,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

We went on a Saturday and it was pretty busy with lots of other 'travellers' of a similar age. We went to some good bars and were having a good time, but unfortunately one of our friends got really sick. One of the guides, Peter, was super lovely and ensured that she was ok.
We decided to go back again the next evening because we really enjoyed it.
Would definitely recommend, all of the guides spoke English really well and were great to chat to, a good way to meet new people.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Maddie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

So you are the gladiators! :D

First of all, thank you Maddie so much for your review & your feedback. Thank you for all the kind words & wishes and we're really happy to hear that you had a great time. Sorry for your friend who got sick, but more important is that all of you came back next day and had great time with our Pub Crawl! We promise to continue working hard on improving our services and hopefully making them even better for you guys!

All the best,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Mia sold us on it, Špela and Jure partied with us and we're so much fun! Heaps of free shots and fun challenges, met heaps of people! Highly recommend for a sick time, yeww

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Nikki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Hey Nikki!

Glad that you had crazy night with us! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome back anytime! :)

Cheers!

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Despite losing my phone and currency card the first time I did it and waking up on a park bench the next day. It was awesome, the drinking games are a lot of fun. The second time I did it I made it home with my phone, so I overcame the fear! But its still a wild time. Thanks to Fanny from Ad Hoc hostel for looking after us.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Thank you James so much for all the kind words! We do our best to not just take you around bars, but to entertain you as much as possible as well - glad you made some good memories and thank you for the recommendation! :)

BR,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews