We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Ljubljana
from $18.70
More Info
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games a lot of fun great guide pubcrawl kristian participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 488 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

This Pub Crawl was amazing. I had the best night out ever. I got to meet so many people from all over the world. The party guides were amazing! The drinking games were just as awesome. You get to go to 4 bars and each bar is actually like a mini club where you get to dance and party. The free shots are also pretty tasty. It was a night I will never forget... so much fun!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank MarushkaJ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Going for a Pub Crawl in Ljubljana was certainly the best option for our group of friends. We've been to 4 places in one night, having free shots, dancing and engaging into activities prepared by the organizers. The crowd was from all over the world, which was nice. Everything was very well organized, Jure and his team have done a great job of entertaining everyone

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Ruben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Pub crawl was amazing- was able to meet so many new people through the games organised. Went to a number of different places which were all great. Jure made sure everyone was enjoying themselves at all times and the atmosphere was always super fun!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Britt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Awesome party night, party with, shots, drinks,music, dance, games, and so much fun. Night to remember. Best crew and best people #Nal #spella #anja

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Suryansh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Awesome party with awesome pubcrawlers! ;)

Thank you for your feedback Suryansh! Always glad to hear that you enjoyed to the maximum. Hope to see you back soon and do some reunion Pub Crawl together again!

BR,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Went on Saturday, it was a pretty big group, but I had so much fun. I meet some nice people that I partied with all night long. And the main animator Peter was so nice and made sure everyone was taken care of and that we had every thing we need.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Urška Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you so much for all the kind words Urška!

We do our best to not just take you around bars, but to entertain you as much as possible as well - glad you made some good memories and thank you for the recommendation! :)

Always welcome back!

BR,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews