We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Ljubljana
from $18.70
More Info
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games a lot of fun great guide pubcrawl kristian participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 488 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Jure was an absolute legend, quiet Sunday night turned into a banger ;) dyno dyno dyno time with the guys, definitely recommend :P xoxoxox

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Hi Joe!

Thank you for your recommendation and your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our Pub Crawl even on the Quiet Sundays ;) Always welcome back to do some reunion!

Kind regards,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Went on a pub crawl on a quiet Sunday night with Jure and it was amazing. Totally recommend to anyone going through Ljubljana. Fantastic night!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Jure showed us an awesome time even tho we went out on a sunday. He made sure the night was lit! Defo worth a visit

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Hi Sam!

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We're happy to hear that you feel that way and are looking forward to your next visit. See you soon!

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

The pub crawl was everything you would look for in a pub crawl! Peter was our awesome party tour guide. He made the whole night so eventful and enjoyable for everyone. He got us all involved and hyped up. Loved the free shots and games at each pub we went. The night couldn't have been any better. If only every night out could be as fun as it was. The night wouldn't have been so great if it wasn't for peter. Will definitely be recommending this pub crawl to everyone.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank haydn801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

We had Jure leading us and he was really fun! He was really engaging to everyone and if someone seemed left out, he would go to them and get them engaged. First bar is a bit of a get to know people place which is good. Best part for me was beer pong in the 2nd place we went to which was really fun and everyone had a great time! Would highly recommend and hopefully you get Jure when you go!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Will A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irena t, Front Office Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Thank you for your recommendations and all those kind words Will!

We're happy to hear that you had a great time meeting all of the people and we hope to see you joining us sometime soon!

Kind regards,

Irena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews