We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pub Crawl Ljubljana
from $18.70
More Info
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
433
22
9
3
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games a lot of fun great guide pubcrawl kristian participants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 488 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

When you come to Ljubljana first thing you should do is to join this event . Lots of fun,friendly team ,great experience...

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank ddda111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017

Overall a very well organised and good value for money night out. Peter made me feel instantly welcome and there were good vibes all round. If drinking games arent your thing, then don't worry, the guys are not pushy and its up to you how much or little you want to get involved or not. Would highly reccomend. Rob from London

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rok S, Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Dear Rob S,

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments regarding our party guides! It's great you had such a nice experience partying in Ljubljana with our Pub Crawl. Thank you again for your recommendations and hope to see you again sometime.

BR,

Rok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

One of the things you should definitely do in the city if you are young/wild and free. And it's all about your soul not your age :-)

Thank you guys for that crazy time you were awesome , especially Luca! Thank you.

Now I am sure Ljubljana can rock :-)

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank 933olgav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Awesome night ! Rock and peter were great :D its definitely a must if you stay in Ljubljana! Our group had a great time ! Thank you so much

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank elena9504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

My thanks to Luca and Casper, who do a great job at welcoming you and making this a fun experience. The drinking games were a great touch. My thanks for a great night.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank KaiserJose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rok S, Manager at Pub Crawl Ljubljana, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Dear Paul B,

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you had a fun experience with our Pub Crawl guides, during your night out. Don't forget to visit us again, if you're ever for a party in Ljubljana.

BR,

Rok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews