We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
13
10
5
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
10
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shower cabinet tv reception breakfast city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 32 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019

It is situated on the great location, the rooms are clean with the magnificent view. The staff is pleasant. Also, breakfast is adjusted to everyone, from the persons who prefers meat, fruits or continental breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velletiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbhotelljubljanapark, Sales and Marketing at B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear velletiger,
thank you for your feedback. We can certainly agree with you that rooms from the upper floors offer a stunning view of Ljubljana. Our employees were very happy to hear your kind words and they can`t stop smiling. We hope we can welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Teodor P.
B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

If you like being woken up by hordes of screaming children - this one is for you.
Very basic room with a tiny bathroom.
Be mindful that you have to request room cleaning, as for ecological reasons they only do it upon request.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank somestrangeglow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbhotelljubljanapark, Marketing department at B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2019

Dear somestrangeglow,
thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your feedback. The guest's satisfaction is very important to us, so we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We apologize for the morning noise which woke you up, however, there is very little we can do when it comes to this matter. The cleaning upon request is as you stated a part of the sustainable initiative. We give the guests the choice of daily cleaning or cleaning upon request, which is mainly focused on the change of linens and towels. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future, so we can show you our improvements.
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

We have stayed here in Summer. Hotel is really great. Staff is very professional. Our room was spacious and very clean. It is close to all attractions. We have really enjoyed. Thank you hotel Park. See you again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank persona_from_sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelParkLjubljana, Sales & Marketing at B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Dear,
thank you for your feedback. Ljubljana is full of positive vibes especially in the summer and we are very glad to hear that your stay at our hotel contributed to your experience of this magical city. We also forwarded your comments to our employees and they were really happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

"Why: one might ask would I say "More than a hotel"? This establishment is in a multiple residence setting which has the local residents passing by all the time and also has the apartment complex children playing in the local park. So you enjoy the experience of 'living in Ljubljana": you're not just staying, as a transient, in a hotel. The hotel itself is delightful. Excellent location (we've walked to the train/bus station several times) which is close to the old city, tourist attractions, and limitless restaurants. In fact; after days of hard-tourist-walking we're 'just' gone the three blocks to a street of shoulder to shoulder restaurants, rather than seeking out something tour-book-recommended (and we haven't been disappointed in the results). The hotel, itself, is clean, VERY quiet, has excellent sheet-pillows-hot water-towels. The breakfast has been very good. The staff is extremely helpful (and all speak excellent English). TV and Internet access is very good (and clear/fast). We've been so pleased with the B&B Hotel chain that we're looking into the possibility of staying at other ones for during the rest of our trip.

Room tip: Can only say that I'm on the 3rd floor and have no noise complaints.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelParkLjubljana, Sales & Marketing at B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Dear Michael K,
we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation in Ljubljana and we can`t describe how happy we were upon reading your feedback. We gladly shared it with all of the employees and we are sure they will be smiling because of it to the rest of the week. The B&B Hotel chain will surely provide you with comfort and hospitality wherever you go, plus there are 400+ hotels scattered across Europe, so plenty to choose from. We already look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

Excellent city center hotel
Romms are large and very comfortable
We are only 5min walk from the historic part of ljubljana. Wonderful city
Nice restaurant in the hotel
Excellent breakfast
Very friendly staff
Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Humphrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelParkLjubljana, Sales & Marketing at B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Dear Humphrey B,
thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your wonderful feedback. We are very glad to hear that you left our hotel with good memories of your stay. We hope you took full advantage of our central location and explore as much of you Ljubljana you could in the time given. We will also share you feedback with all of our staff, who are always happy to hear such positive words. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
Best regards,
B&B Hotel Ljubljana Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews