We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,402)
Filter reviews
1,402 results
Traveler rating
500
638
207
36
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
638
207
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town nice hotel star hotel city centre breakfast buffet minute walk tivoli park the air conditioning business hotel nice room hotel is situated train station business trip reception staff mini bar on foot excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
649 - 654 of 1,402 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stayed at the Lev for 7 days and it was great. It´s a big quiet hotel, large room (we got a suit, maybe because there were not a lot of people at the hotel). The breakfast was great with a large range of different dishes and the service was also very good. But don´t let them wash your clothes. I washed 4 shirts and 2 trousers and paid 55 euro. But I really recommend this hotel. It is located ca 1 km from the old town in a quiet area.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Been recently for business at Lev Hotel.
One night stay.
Only last two floors have been renovated.
My room was not so nice and wide but for one night was fine.
Good located Hotel close to pedestrian area and shopping center.
Good Breakfast, good food.
Friendly Staff
Car parking will be charged.
For a quick stay in Town, you can go to Lev Hotel.
if you are looking for something special, choose another Hotel

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maxxx_F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

The location was good for us, close to the central bus station and 5min from the old city. The room was great, very comfort bed, and the staff was great too. The casino was a bit disappointing since it was all electronics and no tables. But we didn't come for that...

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I stayed here in May (as part of a small group) and would definitely recommend it. Only about a 10 min walk from Old Town. The hotel was overall very clean. WiFi was good. Breakfast more than adequate. The staff members were all friendly and helpful.

I rented a car for two days and was permitted to park it out front free of charge over night (I believe because they were not too busy).

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcnallyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed for two nights in this hotel. At first I thought the place was abandoned customer-wise, I did not see a lot of guests. It was only at breakfast that I noticed there were more people staying at the hotel.

The people were friendly. The rooms looked good and we got a free upgrade to a suit with two flat screen TVs. The breakfast was good and we were offered coffee and tea at the table.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Herman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews