We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Nox(Ljubljana)
$131
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Central Hotel(Ljubljana)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Emonec(Ljubljana)
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cubo(Ljubljana)
$193
$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$229
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$135
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$133
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
22
19
15
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
19
15
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 59 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2016

North iof Ljubljana, Easy travelling to many areas, clean accommodation, good wifi access, polite host, good/close car parking, right on major road but rather quiet (no noise from outside traffic). Just one note not excellent.., the bed, that's a bit too low for what I like.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fabiopP4915HQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Staff were incredible and assisted us with anything and everything (even down to translating a whole menu and calling the restaraunt and ordering our food for us!) It was hands down the best customer service we have received whilst travelling around Europe! The room was lovely and spacious, clean, wifi was fast and the TV with a billion channels was used regularly. It was also very easy to get into the city as busses stopped right outside every 10 minutes. We extended our stay for one night because we didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 830daniellep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

I spent a couple of nights with rafting friends in this B&B.

We were mostly on a river and a big pro is that B&B is only app. 2500 m away (macadam) from a famous Tacen white water course. You can also drive around on tarmac, that it is 4500 m.
We took rooms at 2nd floor (common toilets and WC), but were very surprised, because both places are totaly renovated. Rooms are pretty old, but they were well made when they were new, so beds are OK and rooms realy have a lot of space.

Location could be a little problem, because B&B lies between national road Ljubljana- Kranj and railway. But if you need only for sleep, we heard nothing between 22 PM and 7 AM.

But breakfast... GUYS, BREAKFAST is worth a whole amount we paid!!!!! ;)

Breakfast was at the level of 4stars hotels. Sadly, 6 of us were only guests those days, but I'm sure we will come back to this place hext year in spring.

Room Tip: Fair offer for a good price
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lovrencic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

It is a small guesthouse. It is not so far from Ljubljana (about 30 min by bus to central railway station). railway is near hotel (small noise), but I could sleep without problem.
Pros:
1) cheap price
2) breakfast
3) friendly personal

Minuses:
1) Old shower.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k0nstant1n2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

We used Guesthouse Cirman as our base on a 3 day stay in Lubliana.
For people with a rented car it's a great choice.
The location is quiet and the confort is great.
Free parking, good wi-fi.
We didn't have breakfast there so can't comment on that...

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Drylook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews