We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$152
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nox(Ljubljana)
$129
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Cubo(Ljubljana)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Central Hotel(Ljubljana)
$130
$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$140
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$213
$193
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
24
19
15
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
19
15
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 61 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2015

This place is 10 minutes driving from Ljubljana center, on a very nice location with a mountain view. The room had a very comfortable double bed, ac, and bath with shower. The internet connection and wifi signal was excellent. I measured it in our room and it achieved approximately 65Mbits/sec.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Epi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirman, Manager at Guesthouse Cirman, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2015

Thank you for staying with us!

We think having a great Wi-Fi connection when traveling is extremely important. With our enterprise Wi-Fi solutions we provide our guests with one of the best, possibly the best Wi-Fi connection in Slovenia. Depending on the device used to connect to our Wi-Fi you can reach speeds up to 200 Mbps. You can use it to connect to a VPN, download large files, stream videos of your favorite series from Netflix or similar providers, or you could just surf the web or watch Youtube videos with super speeds! Also, since we use the most advanced internet connection Fiber Optics the response times are extremely fast, so even if you're a gamer you can use your laptop to play online multiplayer games while you relax in your room without any interference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

Have been around Europe and have had lot of hotels to spend time in, but that was special. The stuff was so kind! We surely come back, I can just say positive things. They made our first impressions of the country very cool. :)

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Lászlóvári Thom... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirman, Manager at Guesthouse Cirman, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

Thank you for staying with us Thoma and Bernadett! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we also enjoyed your company. Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Tomaž, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2015 via mobile

Very nice and quiet place. The staff îs very kind. Location îs very good and rooms are nice and clean. strong wifi connection în room. I will come back for sure When i will be în Slovenia. Overall, I hâd a pleasant experience.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank BogdanVladescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Smart, close to the citycenter, easy access,free wifi, lower price......but not clean at all!
Room has basic equipment. Situated on the main road is a little bit noisy and can be little bit smelly for no-smokers. Nice and helpfull stuff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniprozac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Noisy hotel located between the road and the railway. Trains woke up us every hour during the night. Too bad because the staff is very kind and we liked the old fashion style hotel and it is only 12' by car from the city center.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Souci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirman, Manager at Guesthouse Cirman, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2015

Dear guest.

Thank you for your review, and for letting us know of the issue. We would like to let you know that we've replaced windows in all our rooms with new windows with high level of noise isolation. There should be no more issues with this, as the new windows reduced the overall noise level from outside the room to a whisper quiet 30 or less decibels. Best regards

T.B. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews