We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bike Tour Ljubljana
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Seeing Ljubljana while riding a bike is definitely an adventure that you mustn't miss. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Geia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

We’ve cycled through the beautiful hiking trails in Ljubljana and learned the juicy stories from the nice guide. Educational, fun and healthy! :) I totally recommend this bike tour...

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Ervin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

A small city, compact in sights, scenery and cultural heritage. If you want to experience the soul of Ljubljana, you have to grab a bike! We were a small group and we had the best guide ever, who told us a loooot of small local stories. Next time in Ljubljana I will do it again :D

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank kajaobreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The best tour by far! It was amazing expirience and i learned a lot of new things while having fun :)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews