We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tidy, functional and clean.”
other travelers have booked this property
Studio Apartment Nika Tour As in the heart of Ljubljana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio Apartment Nika Tour As in the heart of Ljubljana
Kitchen in Studio Nika Tour As Sleeping area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Studio Apartment Nika Tour As in the heart of Ljubljana
Kitchen in Studio Nika Tour As
Sleeping area
Kitchen Studio Nika
Fully equiped kitchen
Sofa, that can be used for additional bed
Bathroom with a shower cabin in studio apartment Nika
A view from Studio Apartment Nika
Studio Nika floorplan
Outdoor seating are near privat entrance
Prviat entrance
Seating area in the reception Tour As
Reception Tour As provides tours and trips around Slovenia, to Venice, to Croatia
A view from the main street in the front of reception
Ljubljana - old town, by the Ljubljanica river 10 minutes walk from the apartment
Slovenian Souvenir in the reception - Envelope opener - A Human fish from Postojna Cave
Triple bridge 400 m from the apartment
View towards the Ljubljana Castle from the triple bridge 400 m from the apartment
Banks of the Ljubljanica river 10 minutes walk from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
murphytom...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large room near 3 Bridges”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Room was generally wonderful, bed was comfortable. Studio apartment feeling with kitchenette and private bathroom within 5 minutes of 3 Bridges. Initially, it seemed like it was not in a great part of town, with substantial graffitti but staff proved to be great and helped calmed concerns.

two problems - no air conditioning, and difficult parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Miro - staff person who helped was wonderful; Room decor and spaciousness
Liked least: graffitti, parking
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2015
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay.

Unfortunately in the city there are truly many graffiti which are not very attractive, but there is not much we as a host can do about it except to try to explain our guests that it is some sort of a street art expression which doesn't relate to a crime or any violence in the city. The city of Ljubljana and also Slovenia it self are well known as one of the safest places to visit in Europe.

Due to a limited parking area in the old town our parking lot is smaller and parking there depends also on individual driving experiences. Certainly, if you are used to an automatic car and you get a manual at rent-a-car company this also influences on driving in foreign country. If guests have any troubles with parking here during their stay, we are always available for assistance as well, like it was in this case.

The rented Nika Studio apartment unfortunately doesn't have an air condition, that is why it is also not mentioned in the description of the apartment nor it is advertised as an apartment with the air-condition. Electric fan can be provided at any time when needed to help during the hot days in summer. For summer travelers we suggest making a reservation of apartment with air condition if you expect to have it - if it is not mentioned in the description of the accommodation you can expect not to have it in your reserved accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LutiE2013
Milford, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tidy, functional and clean.”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Well maintained, helpful staff, excellent location, very clean, fully equipped, comfortable. Good parking available too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver Canada
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paris - france
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing