We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housewife tractor tasks animals nature planted history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019

If you're looking for something to do out of Ljubljana, you want to check this out. We tried different activities on a farm and ate great local home made food! Something completely different from what I usually do but would recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AlbertE143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaajaW, Guest Relations Manager at Farm Life Slovenia, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear AlbertE143,

Thank you for your recommendation about our offer! We are super happy your experience was great!
Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

I was looking for a different experience, something to do in the nature and this proved to be exactly it!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Dusan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaajaW, Guest Relations Manager at Farm Life Slovenia, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Dusan R,

We are happy that we could provide you something different and you also liked it!
Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

"This seemed like an interesting idea and I had to try it. It was great to experience how farmers live and to try out a couple of tasks they do daily. It's was also really amazing to see so many animals up close, and we could even pet some of them. I'd recommend it to everyone who likes nature and animals or wants to experience something different."

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank LarraSv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaajaW, Guest Relations Manager at Farm Life Slovenia, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear LarraSv,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had fun and a great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Me and a couple of friends spent a day on the farm and it was a great way to see how farm life works. We planted some potatoes, baked bread, saw a lot of cute animals and learned about the history of this farm. I especially liked the chickens. Overall it was a great experience!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Tjassaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simonasssss, Guest Relations Manager at Farm Life Slovenia, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Hey Tjassaf, chickens sure are awesome! :) Super happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Had great experience! Got to see a lot of animals up close and the food was amazing. Recommend for people that want something different.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Bitekss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simonasssss, Guest Relations Manager at Farm Life Slovenia, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Hey Bitekss, super happy to hear you have enjoyed animals company and food as well! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews