We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place, lovely family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments & Rooms Tempfer
Reviewed July 22, 2011

We enjoyed staying here. Excellent location for outdoor activities. Clean and bright. Comfortable and well equipped rooms. Beautiful place to stay also with children. Tempfer family is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraOliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 87 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2011

We have been in Tempfer apartments two times already. We are very pleased with the equipment and service. This year, we have also brought our friends. The apartments are beautiful and comfortable and arranged with a great care. The owners are extremely kind and accommodating.
However, we would like to check in here at Summer, too.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecika068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Apartments & Rooms Tempfer is a great house with a perfect location in a lovely mountain village called Ratece, just a few minutes away from Kranjska gora. Apartments are new, tastefully decorated.

Family Tempfer is very helpful and we have really enjoyed our vacation!

We highly recommed it!!!!!

Family from Slovenia

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UEK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

We had a fantastic room, very clean, everything was in the, place just like on a picture and stylish. Owner give us a botle of champagne with ice, waiting for us in the room when we arrived - Super.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok, because the owner show us and thats it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krant123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

The appartments are great, spacious, clean, neat and the family is very pleasant and helpful as well. They provide you with every detail and information concerning your stay or the surroundings. I definitely recommend the house for summer or winter stay. Enjoy. I rate them 10 stars out of 10.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florina_Erbeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Igulaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Dorota G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kranjska Gora hotels
3.3 mi away
Alpina Hotel
Alpina Hotel
#16 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
113 reviews
3.8 mi away
Depandansa Tina
Depandansa Tina
#27 of 33 in Kranjska Gora
4 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ramada Resort Kranjska Gora
Ramada Resort Kranjska Gora
#8 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel Kompas
Hotel Kompas
#7 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
225 reviews
3.4 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Kranjska Gora
3.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Kranjska Gora
Best Western Hotel Kranjska Gora
#4 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments & Rooms Tempfer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments & Rooms Tempfer

Address: Rateche 76 | Ratece-Planica, Kranjska Gora 4283, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Kranjska Gora
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 33 Specialty Lodging in Kranjska Gora
Price Range: $53 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments are size 48m² - 62m². Kitchen (with all cooking equipment, dining table, 4 chairs, refrigerator with freezer, ceramic glass cooktop, oven, dishwasher, cleaners, kitchen towels), living room (couch with extra twin bed, 32"LCD SAT TV, free wireless internet), bathroom (WC, shower, towels, hair dryer) bedroom (twin bed, the desk, wardrobe), 1 or 2 balcony, free parking, a place to store sport equipment, room for the closed society. The rooms have 34m² with identical equipment but no Kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Apartments & Rooms Tempfer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing