We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bovec
  
Ways to Experience Nature's Ways
from $57.82
More Info
from $47.91
More Info
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
91
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canyoning experience nice experience the river these guys felt safe alan teo waterfall slovenia activities fun guide jumps slides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2019

Lots of sensations - Very diversify and awesome landscapes. If you have the experience, do it.. You won't regret it

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GG779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan K, Owner at Nature's Ways, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thanks a lot! You are more than welcome to visit us again to try out some other canyoning trips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019

We went on a rafting and canyoning trip with these guys. They are really proffesional and have verry good equipment. This was our first experience with rafting as well as canyoning and this first experiencie could not be better. Thank you guys :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Martijn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan K, Owner at Nature's Ways, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2019

Thanks a lot Martijn! You are more than welcome to visit us again, to discover what other adventures the Soča valley has to offer. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

My friend and I weren’t sure whether to do one or two activities due to our traveling budget, and couldn’t be more glad that we went for both white water rafting and the basic canyoning level! A couple of days of learning new skills, with helpful guides and beautiful scenes all around. We also made use of the accommodation that they offer, and Alan and his colleagues went out of their way to be super helpful from beginning to end. So thankful! Happy memories to cherish :)

Thank sophiemif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan K, Owner at Nature's Ways, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Thank you very much Sophie! We are super happy to hear you had a great time in the Soča valley! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t recommend any more. Alan the instructor is such a friendly and welcoming person. Very experienced. Rafting through the bluest water of soča river was definitely a highlight of our trip in Slovenia.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jos_pedrog461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan K, Owner at Nature's Ways, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Thank you very much! You are more than welcome to visit us anytime for another great adventure. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Amazing fun, super friendly guide (Trevor), always felt safe but somehow on the edge too. I'd do it every week if I could! This canyon has opt-out routes if you don't want to do the big jumps, but it's totally worth it....

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sashacalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan K, Owner at Nature's Ways, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Thank you so much! We are super excited to hear you enjoyed your trip and you are always welcome to visit us again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews