We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Hotel Lovec
Nearby Hotels
$154
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Mlino(Bled)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bled(Bled)
$278
$269
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$247
$239
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
198
246
61
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
246
61
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstomaz kosirlake viewparking lot viewjacuzzi bathgrill restaurantthai spapillow menufree parkingswimming poolbreakfast staffdecent hotelexcellent breakfastnice roomtwo nightsnice staythird floormini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 533 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2010

super family room with a stunning view, lovely pool.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dunnangallIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

Stayed in the hotel Lovec for one night whilst travelling around Slovenia & Italy this summer. It is a large, modern, very clean hotel with friendly enough staff. Breakfast was good and it is well-positioned. The pool was fine but looked better on the photos. You have to pay to use the sauna. Our room (which was on the small side) did not have the best view - it looked onto a car park & was over the hotel pub. Ear plugs were provided on the bedside table! Bled is definitely worth a visit if you are going to Slovenia & Hotel Lovec is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frau98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

We traveled through Slovenia on our way to Croatia. This was the best hotel on our trip, though the general poor quality of the Croatian hotels may have pumped this one up in our eyes a bit. The rooms were nice and clean. The view wasn't that great for Bled, but it wasn't bad either. The breakfast was very nice (and included) and I was happy that they didn't charge extra for our parking (though I believe the underground garage is charged). The location wasn't _the_ best in Bled, but damn near close. It's on the main road to the lake and only a tiny walk to the water.

Overall there was nothing negative about this hotel and we're planning to return to Bled and stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrc124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2010

Stayed here for 2 nights. Check in was friendly and helpful. Parked for free on surface carpark next to hotel. About 15 free spaces. Rest are underground and charged for. We got a 2nd floor room facing onto the car park to the next door shopping centre. Could just about see the Lake. At 3-30am delivery vans started arriving for the shopping centre and made a major noise waking us both. That's what earplugs are provided next to the beds ! Bedroom a good standard with free broadband intenet. Shower but no bath in Room 214. TV switch on right side of unit !! - found it after a day.. No umbrella to borrow from reception despite/because of heavy rain. Breakfast was OK but not brilliant for 4 stars. Wife enjoyed the pool and powerful jacuzzi. Food looks decent value for dinner.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnKirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2009

This hotel was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food great.
The view from our jacuzzi bath was amazing, there is no better way to have a hot soak after a day skiing that to look over the beautiful lake and castle.

Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
Thank BubblesPreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews