We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience pr1mo tours
from $39.95
More Info
from $113.01
More Info
from $101.60
More Info
from $28.54
More Info
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
218
5
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black hole electric bikes unique experience kayaking trip vintgar gorge ebike tour heart shaped lake self guided train ride triglav national park cake lake bled great guide primo mines wendy route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 225 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Our first time in Bled... Booked the Black Hole Kayaking tour. Let me just say, it was not exactly what I expected, but equally amazing! Both of the guides that we had spoke English well and were knowledgeable about the area, including the history, attractions, and restaurants. Aside from being knowledgeable, both of these guys were fun and really cared that we enjoyed our time. 10/10 recommend.

However, if you are out-of-shape, you will be climbing some stairs and getting a workout. But, again, totally worth it!

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Sarahs_soliloquy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Great workout at Triglav national park. The tour likes hanging out with friends rather than a commercial your! Highly recommand!

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank JodieeeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Such a good trip! Very comfortable trip with free bottles of water and toilet stops! The journey over was lovely, we stopped at viewing points in the mountains for photos and the tour guide were very informative.
The kayaking trip in the caves was such a amazing experience! If your claustrophobic I would advice against! If you like adventure and something different, this is for you :)

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Charlottey69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

Part of our honeymoon was spent in Bled and almost every day of that we did tours with Primo. We loved every minute of it. The people are nice, helpful, timely, and just fun to talk to. The tours were informative and we had fun on all of them. The Black Hole Kayaking was hard for my fat self but I still did it and had a great time. The drives around the country to get to and from places are amazing. Triglav National Park is absolutely beautiful. We loved Slovenia so much and hope to come back again soon. When we do we will take more tours with Primo.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Aprilp2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Our group of 4 really enjoyed the Triglav full day tour with Primo. We visited the beautiful spring source of Soca River and Lake Vintgar Gorge, Bohinj, and took some hikes to Pericnik & Savica Waterfalls. The trails were just gorgeous with mesmerizing foliage colors. Primo was very thoughtful with his thorough sharing and explanation. He is a human version of “Slovenian Mountain Goat”. We had a day full of joys and excitements. Thanks Pr1motours and look forward to coming back to Bled soon.
Minh (Vietnam)

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Nguyen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews