We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Mountain view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain view
Front parking Sunbathing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Mountain view
Front parking
Sunbathing
BBQ area
Sunbathing with Triglav behind
Triglav view
Castle view balcony
Bathroom
Toilette & Laundry
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Mountain view balcony
Stol mountain view
Castle view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
JuneValer...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment with balcony for our evening drinks. Lake Bled exceeded our expectations with its beauty. There was a music concert for three nights starting with one night of Big Band, the next with The Beatles, which was fantastic, then piano accordians. Each night food was available and local beer and wines. The Lake is truly beautiful and the apartment was great to come home to after a day of visiting the mountains. We were also treated to some delightful cooking by our hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, and hope to see you again sometimes ! Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarah m
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super apartment in great location, charming hosts”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a super 9 days in the apartment with our 2 children (12 and 14). Our hosts were utterly charming and very helpful! The apartment is 10 minutes walk down to the lake in a residential area and about 3 minutes walk from an amazing bakery. The views from the bedroom balconies were lovely - and there was lots of space to relax on these, read etc. The beds and bedding were very comfortable and the apartment itself was spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
We are doing our best, so nice to hear you spent 9 days in Bled, and we would appreciate if you came again...see you soon, Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect place to explore Lake Bled”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just got back from a two week holiday to Slovenia and spent the last four nights here and we were so glad we did! We were greeted with a very warm welcome from Marjetka and Bojon who were more than happy to help us out and answer questions even helping us out with the BBQ and making the most amazing Fresh bean salad for us. Uros was also very helpful answering all my questiosn and e-mails before the trip - thank you!

The views from the balconies are amazing and the bedrooms clean and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped and bigger than it appears on the pictures. The apartment is really close to a shop and about 10 minutes walk down to the lakeside.

Perfect Hosts, Lovely apartment with everything you need and great location. Would stay here again and highly recommend it. We are two couples in our twenties but the apartment would be perfect for families also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Views, Space
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Vicki !
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure having you !
Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joyce520
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect relaxing accommodation”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed for 9 nights . Perfect location. Apartment is extremely clean. Great location for lake ,town and transport connections. Owners Marjetka and Bojon were great, friendly,kind helpful but also allowing you your own space and privacy . Marjetka baked us some Slovenian cake , it was amazing . On our departure there was heavy rain and Bojan kindly gave us a lift to the bus station. I would recommend this apartment and will be returning in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean , well equipped apartment. Having 2 bathrooms was great .
Liked least: Found everything perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
The fact, that you have stayed for 9 nights, and enjoyed it inspite of the rain on you last day...off course we were happy to give you a lift to the bus station, as its is quite close, within walking distance if the weather is nice...;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qormi, Malta
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
We try, and do our best, to make your holiday as memorable as possible...especially if the guests are nice too...welcome anytime and hope to see you again soon...:) Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cescadood...
london
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Apartment Marjetka was perfect! Although there is no sitting room, with two covered balconies (one very large) you really don't need one! We spent our mornings and evenings just relaxing on the large balcony gazing at the mountains, it was wonderful. The bedrooms are huge and you have everything you need in the kitchen and bathrooms. The only tip I would give is bring your own hairdryer (the one in the apartment works, but is a bit mental). Thank you Uros and family for a lovely stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Size of the rooms
Liked least: Hairdryer
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, and yes, there is no common living area, but both bedrooms have sitting space within...also, if the time of your holiday is warm enough, the balconies are the place to spend your time, when you are not wandering around Bled...welcome again at any time...;) Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A very warm welcome and everything you need”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We fell in love with Lake Bled! Such a great few days. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the hosts extremely welcoming. Just the right balance of being helpful but also giving us our privacy. The apartment has two bathrooms which we found very useful as we are a family of four. The bathrooms are dated but the apartment is priced accordingly and as I said the most important thing was that everywhere was very clean. The location to the lake is great. It was also lovely to sit out on the balconies every evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for your kind review...the bathrooms are now completely new, so you are welcome to come again and check them out...we have also included a loundry room within, so there is all you need for a perfect, longer holiday at any time of the year...see you soon and thank you again for visiting...;) Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing