We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, views, short distance to town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartments Rooms Kocijancic
Ranked #25 of 61 Bled B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had double rooms with balcony which were perfect. Great view over the valley (shame about the power lines). Very helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast, well worth 6 Euros. Only a short walk into town for dinner.

Room Tip: Rooms with balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LanaSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 55 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

Nicely appointed rooms set back from the lake allowing for a lot of peace and quiet.
The owner Jaka and his daughters were very helpful and welcoming. We very much enjoyed our 6 nights stay there and left there very happy. Lake bled is an amazingly beautiful place and the views are stunning from every angle.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gordski4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed for four nights in a clean and comfortable apartments of double bedroom. A good and rich brekfast is also available for extra 6 Euros per person.
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful excellent service. We recommend to stay there!

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Shai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

We stayed in a double room last august. We paid 25 per person per night, and we got a regular size room with bathroom inside. Beds were comfortable and The room very clean. Continental breakfast costed 6 euro per person, and it was more than acceptable. The only downside is than you need to walk 10 mins to reach The town, so if you don't have The car you might want to stay closer to The centre. Although, The location is excellent if you need silence and peace! Recommended if you are looking for a good value accomodation.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VenetoArah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

my boyfriend and I recently stayed her for an active break in slovenia and i must say i was incredibley impressed with these apartments! they are well kept and have a lovely atmosphere, each room has a balcony and the veiw is tremendous. on top of this, the family running the apartments are very kind and welcoming, the breakfast was also very very good and great value! if you are looking to book an authentic laid back pension for your stay in Slovenia I would definatley recommend this place!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

It was a very good choice to stay over here. The apartment is situated on the outskirts of Bled, in a beautiful, calm area. The rooms are excellent, and fitted with everything you may need. It looks like being run by a family, and the young lady who greeted us was very friendly and helpful. There is an optional breakfast what you can book a day before.

I can only recommend this apartment to anyone!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoZso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Kocijancic apartments is probably about a 20 min walk from Bled town. We had a hire car so the distance was not an issue. We stayed in a 2 persons room which had a shared balcony. The room was spacious and very clean. There was a LCD TV with all payTV channels.

It is a family run place where they have rooms built as tourist accommodation. The family was quite nice and very helpful.

They offer breakfast for €6 pp, which we did not get.

I would definitely recommend this place especially if you have your own transport. If you didn't have a car, the walk to and from Bled town could be quite time consuming.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chadsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bled hotels
0.7 mi away
Pension Mlino
Pension Mlino
#14 of 24 in Bled
223 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Toplice
Grand Hotel Toplice
#7 of 24 in Bled
795 reviews
2.7 mi away
Pension Bevc
Pension Bevc
#21 of 61 in Bled
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Pension Bled
Pension Bled
#9 of 61 in Bled
57 reviews
0.6 mi away
Penzion Lukanc
Penzion Lukanc
#6 of 61 in Bled
121 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
#14 of 61 in Bled
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Rooms Kocijancic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Rooms Kocijancic

Address: Selska cesta 9 | Dindol, Bled 4260, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Bled
Price Range: $48 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Rooms Kocijancic 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You can choose between double bedrooms and apartments, which are all modernly equipped. There is free Wi-Fi available. The house has its own parking lot. In addition to accommodation, we also offer romantic horse carriage rides around Bled area. For more adventure souls, we can organize canyoning. The location invites you to a various activities in the vicinity all seasons; hiking, climbing, cycling, fishing, golf, rafting, summer sledging and adventure park on the Straza ski slope. In winter, there is plenty of possibilities for active sports such as ice skating, skiing on the Straza ski slope (only a 5-minute away) or other nearby ski resorts such as Vogel, Krvavec, Kranjska Gora and, if there is enough snow, a cross-country ski run near the house. If you are more indoor oriented you can unwind at the pools and spa centers in nearby hotels. You can explore Bled, which is quite historically rich, and see the main cultural attractions. Bled Castle will take you to the time of the German King Henry II and Brixen bishops. Bled island can be reached by traditional pletna boat, by renting SUP board or your own small boat and after climbing 99 steps, you can visit beautiful Gothic church and bell-tower. By walking through the 1.6 km long gorge Vintgar you can enjoy the natural beauty of the river Radovna with waterfalls, natural pools and rapids. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartments Rooms Kocijancic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing