We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“cozy inside but pizzas...”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizzeria Rustika

Pizzeria Rustika
Ranked #4 of 67 Restaurants in Bled
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: We are open from 12:00 till 23:00. We also have delivery . You can order your food by phone. We deliver till 22:00. We have a lot of pizza choice, salads and a few other meat or vegetable dishes. Welcome in our pizzeria. Rustika team
Koper, Slovenia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“cozy inside but pizzas...”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

not so good pizzas and day have on menu just pizzas and a day soup wich was sooo spicy! ..................................

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank maarshaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rustika, Owner at Pizzeria Rustika, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for your review, but I believe you where not in our pizzeria. We actually have a few more things on the menu- like lazanja, salads, hanburgers, canelons, cevapcici... But what we do not have on our menu is soups. Best wishes to you on your trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

979 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    526
    340
    83
    21
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
97 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Ultimately this is just a pizza place but the pizza was great. It is a 5 minute walk from the main busier part of the lake but is DEFINiTELY worth making the effort if it is pizza you fancy. Also very reasonable, we had 3 large pizzas (we had 4 in our group and 3 pizzas was to much!) some fries, a couple of drinks and the bill was under 30 euros

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jimmyrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fab little place”
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Stumbled across this place whilst wondering around looking for somewhere to eat. It's an amazing little place with the best pizzas made with fresh ingredients and really reasonably priced menu. The staff we're really friendly and great place to stay for a few beers. Would recommend to anyone to eat at this place!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Whltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good value, great pizza”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

A casual dining pizzeria. Great pizza, salads and unique burgers! Large pizzas are huge, smalls are plenty for a main meal. Lovely fresh ingredients.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rosy-Maree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever!”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had a fantastic time at Pizzeria Rustika! Not only was it the best pizza we've had in Europe (Italy included) the owner was funny, charming and a great host. We ordered one pizza - it's quite large - and it was so good we ordered another! The house wine was great and the service was quick and delivered with a smile. Very reasonably priced and worth every penny and more!We will be back!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PatrioticAmericans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Rustika also viewed

Bled, Upper Carniola Region
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
 
Bled, Upper Carniola Region
Bohinjska Bela, Bled
 

Been to Pizzeria Rustika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing