We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Zipline Dolinka tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bled
from $69.52
More Info
from $114.70
More Info
from $33.60
More Info
from $75.31
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
218
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line amazing experience amazing feeling tour guides are bit scared great ziplines protected area practice line amazing ride awesome morning terrified of heights nice adventure amazing views adrenaline filled group size felt safe at all times beautiful forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 222 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Couldn’t recommend this enough! The views are incredible, Zip lines were great and the guides were funny, friendly and overall brilliant! Thank you Sasha and Jack!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ScottTravel25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic experience. Very nice environment, beautiful canyon, and good guides. We always felt safe even though being very high above the ground.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank gardarhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The views were amazing, the staff professional and kind. It was a great day out with my 10 year old and we loved experiencing nature in a new way. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank BackPacker164065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely horrible. Reserved an appointment for 12pm and because the site tells you to show up half an hour early, we did. No one was in the office, their phone switched off, no other way to contact the company. We’ve waited until after 12 o’clock but of course no one showed up. We’ve waisted half of hour last day of holiday on them. Thanks Zipline Dolinka.

Date of experience: March 2019
4  Thank dbihari89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport776595, Manager at Zipline Dolinka, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear Daniel Bihari,

yes, it is true, you booked online for 2 persons at 12:00, but apparently for the wrong date. You made a booking for 7.5.2019 and not for 15.3. when you showed up.

Actually, we received two bookings on your name, claiming that you made 2 to be sure we received it? Because of this “confusion”, and of course to avoid any possible misunderstandings (not very usual situation), we immediately (in 10 minutes after you booked) send you additional direct email that definitely confirmed your booking for 2 on 7th of May at 12:00.

We did not get any answer, but as we all can now read on TripAdvisor, you actually showed up already the next day (1 month and a half too early). Unfortunately, we did not have any tours at 12:00 on that day, since we are still off season and do not run frequently. Did you really call us, since we are available from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.? And longer. Never missed a costumer ;)

Of course we can understand your frustration. It definitely is just horrible to miss Zipline Dolinka - the best tour available in Bled. It is a shame. Anyway, we are here to stay, so welcome back any time, we will be pleased to welcome you on our 5 star adventure. If you do not feel comfortable to book online, please send us an email on info@zipline-dolinka.si or call us on +386(0)51458904 and we will make sure that you will actually make the booking you want. All the best to Budapest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

Woooow, this zipline is defenitely far best compared to others and i was at many different already...5 different zips with astonishing views of mountains, rivers,...VERY RECOMMENDED if you like adrenaline with view!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank hemp-market-eu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews