We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Zipline Dolinka
from $75.20
More Info
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveler rating
668
17
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
668
17
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line amazing experience beautiful forest great ziplines terrified of heights bit scared river sava amazing views adrenaline rush a lot of fun great fun explained everything lake bled luka adventure sasa nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 686 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

It was a total unplanned thing for me and my friends to go ziplining in Bled, but it turned out to be the best experience we got in the city. Our instructors Luka and Aleš were the best and really made our experience even better by keeping up the good mood in the group and at the same time made everyone feel both safe and really excited. Thanks for this great memory.

Thank hannae94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

I was in Bled in August and decided I wanted to see the surrounding nature from a height and Zipline Dolinka allowed me to do this and I was not disappointed. The views I saw were just incredible and breathtaking. The trip was about 2.5 hours long and we took a mini-van there which allowed us to get to know the leaders. They were really fun and created such a great buzz. Definitely recommend this for people visiting Bled!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank shellwinters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Not as Adrenalin fueling as we thought, but the views are amazing! Lots of information on the areas surrounding the Zipline. The guides were fab!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Chrissi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We decided to try ziplining when in Bled recently. We're not generally this adventurous but wanted to try something different. Zipline Dolinka certainly is an exciting, adrenaline filled trip. Scary at first, but there is a practice line where you are shown the do's and dont's, which helps settle the nerves (a little). There are 5 lines to try out with amazing views over the river. Our guides Sasha & Niko were fantastic, very professional and good fun too. Really glad we decided to try it and loved it all. We were extremely lucky with the weather, sunshine all the way till we got back to the vans, then we had torrential rain on way back to the office! Would highly recommend trying this while in Bled. Well worth the money too.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lenny0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We (2 adults and 1 teenager) were on a vacation in Bled and we stumble upon this zipline in our way from the laundromat. at first we were scared to try this but finally we decided to give it a go. and lucky we did that. it was the best zipline we ever had!! the view of the river during the ride in the zipline was stunning and the adrenaline was the best part of our vacation so far!!. we highly recommend going to this zipline and enjoy the ride (and the beautiful view). and finally, our guides (Niko and Mitia) was very funny and very nice and patient to all of us.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank TamiF145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews