We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Zipline Dolinka tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bled
from $68.15
More Info
from $39.76
More Info
from $32.94
More Info
from $112.45
More Info
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
209
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
209
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line amazing experience amazing feeling tour guides are bit scared great ziplines practice line amazing ride awesome morning terrified of heights amazing views nice adventure adrenaline filled group size felt safe at all times beautiful forest outdoor activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 212 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Not as Adrenalin fueling as we thought, but the views are amazing! Lots of information on the areas surrounding the Zipline. The guides were fab!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Chrissi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We decided to try ziplining when in Bled recently. We're not generally this adventurous but wanted to try something different. Zipline Dolinka certainly is an exciting, adrenaline filled trip. Scary at first, but there is a practice line where you are shown the do's and dont's, which helps settle the nerves (a little). There are 5 lines to try out with amazing views over the river. Our guides Sasha & Niko were fantastic, very professional and good fun too. Really glad we decided to try it and loved it all. We were extremely lucky with the weather, sunshine all the way till we got back to the vans, then we had torrential rain on way back to the office! Would highly recommend trying this while in Bled. Well worth the money too.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lenny0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We (2 adults and 1 teenager) were on a vacation in Bled and we stumble upon this zipline in our way from the laundromat. at first we were scared to try this but finally we decided to give it a go. and lucky we did that. it was the best zipline we ever had!! the view of the river during the ride in the zipline was stunning and the adrenaline was the best part of our vacation so far!!. we highly recommend going to this zipline and enjoy the ride (and the beautiful view). and finally, our guides (Niko and Mitia) was very funny and very nice and patient to all of us.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank TamiF145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Great experience for families. Beautiful views from the zipline. The guides were very patient and friendly. At first we were afraid but in the end it was so much fun!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nenene11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Decided to try Dolinka zipline as I had limited time left in Bled and wanted something fun to do without trekking it to Bovec. Super glad I went with Dolinka Zipline. Lasting 2.5hrs from pickup to drop off, we had amazing scenery and the zip lines were safe, fast and fun. Friendly and helpful guides.
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Kirsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews