We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Zipline Dolinka Bled
664

Book in advance
from
$79.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Zipline Dolinka
from $79.56
More Info
Family Ziplining
57 Reviews
from $79.56
More Info
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveler rating
1,133
22
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,133
22
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line fear of heights amazing views awesome experience clear instructions great fun beautiful nature a lot of fun explained everything lake bled ales adrenaline luka ula adventure gaja zips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Outstanding value, almost 2.5km of ziplines, about 60m above beautiful and breathtaking scenery. Guides were fantastic, we had some very nervous participants amongst our party (whose ages ranged from 60 to 11), but Sasha was so calm, we all completed each of the five rides and have some great memories as a result..

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

We were a large group of varying ages who were zip lining for the first time. All I can say is wow...don't miss the opportunity if you get a chance to do this. We felt comfortable from the start right through to the end. The guides were really experienced and safety was a priority.
Above all the views were incredible so beautiful.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Julzngab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Had the best time! First ever time zip lining and could not have picked a better company or location! Highly recommend and would do it again

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank monicacasley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

An absolutely amazing experience, definitely worth the money (€55 each) the views are breathtaking, and our guides were very friendly and knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Brilliant experience that I would recommend everyone do here, well organized and the two Guides were very good, funny and good to chat to, make the experience even better! views so beautiful it shouldn’t be missed

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 166sean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews