We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zupy szok!”

Karczma Smaczna Chata
Ranked #2 of 2 Restaurants in Wesola
Price range: $2 - $15
Description: Crossing our thresholds you will find yourself in an extraordinary and unique environment. We cordially invite you :)
Restaurant details
Description: Crossing our thresholds you will find yourself in an extraordinary and unique environment. We cordially invite you :)
Reviewed October 11, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karczma Smaczna Chata also viewed

 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Wiazowna, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Karczma Smaczna Chata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.