We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just your average American Menu”
Review of Beef 'n' Roll

Beef 'n' Roll
Ranked #13 of 71 Quick Bites in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2018

We came across Beef'N'Roll and it looked interesting, so we decided to get in. The menu looked interesting, so we ordered a Philly Cheese Steak sandwich and a Chilli'N'Beef burger, along with two lemonades. I ordered my sandwich without onions and it was nice. It wasn't the greatest but it was okay. The beef was a bit chewy and there were more peppers than actual meat. The cheese brought all the ingredients together. My partner in crime enjoyed his burger, although it just wasn't possible to eat it without making a mess. It was spicy without being too spicy. In general, it was nice.
The staff was nice but the burger was ready a few minutes before the sandwich, so one of us had to wait before the other could eat.
It was, in general, a nice place.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank helloitsrafaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 117 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Very good burger restaurant in Varso.
Good ingredient fast service clean spot very good experience !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Aperret8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

It’s very cheap to eat in this place. The personal it’s very friendly and the food it’s very goooood!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

For me, coming from Lodz, the price was a bit higher that I am used too but guess it is all becasue it is capital.
Beside that: food was fine, tasting well, the sauce was not running, fries were well fried.
I would not call it superb but everything was correct
.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

I needed to write a second review so you guys don't miss on this amazing new, seasonal burger. They have right now a summer burger with mango salsa, special "lazur" cheese and some nice spicy kick to it. It's amazing. To die for! Go eat it right now. Seriously. Go!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 217olaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beef 'n' Roll also viewed

 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Beef 'n' Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing