We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Revive”
Review of Cukiernia Saska

Cukiernia Saska
Ranked #27 of 28 Bakeries in Warsaw
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

After walking and walking soaking in the sights, it great to see a Cukiernia Saska on the horizon. Great place to stop for drinks and snacks.
Really

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tupelo010835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2017

Went here with a friend for a coffee and some cakes. We went here already several times and always to our full satisfaction.

It is a nice coffee bar/bakery in the Saska Kepa district of Warsaw.

The espresso I ordered was nice and strong, the cake I had was also very tasty.

So if you are around and like good coffee, a wide variety of cakes or ice cream go there!
The also serve some small other dishes like salads, etc.. I saw these being served to other tables and also these looked well prepared.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cukiernia Saska also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Cukiernia Saska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing