We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Warsaw
Post
Inbox
Search

“❤”

Latem Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #40 of 3,713 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best pasta in Warsaw and we were very well looked after by Ernest who was extremely friendly. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank marinan791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (236)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 236 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Great atmosphere especially for couples, polite and kind staff, Ernest at the bar was very helpful and always with a smile. Very good food but its also great for drinks. I would definitely visit this place again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank eirinit767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Friendly staff especially Ernest always smilling with positive energy, always helpfull and on point to his duties.prob the best food i' ve ever tasted in Poland amazing and warm place. Totally recommended by me

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Shott40ner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We had a great culinary experience. Ernest was very kind and helpful! The service was exceptional and the food was exquisite. We ordered a rabbit and a sirlion steak for the main course and I had a tartar for appetizer and it was all just superb! Ernest was just the best! Thank you for great evening!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank DmitWise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We visited Latem on our first night in Warsaw. Ernest was incredibly welcoming and very attentive; going out of his way to make recommendations of places to visit during our time here. The food was incredible and presented beautifully.

A massive thank you to Ernest for making our time so enjoyable!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank T9410WTshannonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Latem Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Latem Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing