We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable meal”
Review of Ziggi Point

Ziggi Point
Ranked #977 of 3,566 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: $2 - $10
Description: PREMIUM BURGERS FROM WARSAW X SOME SNACK X SOFTS & ALCOHOL Miejsce stworzone z pasji do gotowania i kosztowania Amerykańskich Klasyków
Restaurant details
Description: PREMIUM BURGERS FROM WARSAW X SOME SNACK X SOFTS & ALCOHOL Miejsce stworzone z pasji do gotowania i kosztowania Amerykańskich Klasyków
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

We came across Ziggi point by accident as we had just arrived in Warsaw and were all very hungry. The food was fantastic and service great. The burgers seemed to be home made and ribs very plentiful. I would definitely recommend Ziggi Point

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MichelleG1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2017

We were hoping on a good burger, but got a somehow very boring burger, without the real burger touch, which you can get many other places in Warsaw, so even that it is very close to where I live, then I will never visit it again…

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jens B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Stopped by for a quick lunch and was happily surprised. Burgers were big and tasty. Loved to sit outside with good burger and beer!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Snowmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Beer = perfect, but food: cesar salad - quite bad. Atmosphere - none, such a bar for lunch. Food - not enough of ingredients: herbs/etc. Pity - good location - poor cook.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BeaBea89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

This was a pretty good lunch here and good helpful counter service.

But it was just alright and nothing special really.The fries were hot and fresh but overall I wouldn't come back here.

The interior is somewhat like a diner I guess is what they are going for.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KweqSmanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ziggi Point also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Ziggi Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing