We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wspaniały posiłek!”
Review of Rusiko Restaurant

Rusiko Restaurant
Ranked #30 of 3,611 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: SrodmieScie Poludniowe
Description: My name is Davit Turkestanishvili, I'm Georgian and I love to cook! I have long dreamed about my restaurant and it happened. I have restaurant. It's called RUSIKO and the name comes from my mother's name, who, together with my aunt Lali, every day charms the kitchen with the best dishes for you! I also invite you to my world of antique rugs. I managed to collect them from various corners of the world (including Georgia, Persia, Afghanistan and Central Asia), which can and should be purchased! And to fully feel the atmosphere of the Orient - I encourage you to bargain :) For wine lovers - good news. You can buy all wines that you liked in our store in the Carpet Room. From December 2018 you can taste the wine that was made in my marani (place of wine production) in the heart of the Kakheti region of Georgia. In November 2020, our wine was awarded a bronze medal at the 18th ENOEXPO International Wine Fair in Krakow!
Reviewed October 20, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusikoRestauracja, Właściciel at Rusiko Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 203 of 445 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusikoRestauracja, Właściciel at Rusiko Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusikoRestauracja, Właściciel at Rusiko Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusikoRestauracja, Właściciel at Rusiko Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RusikoRestauracja, Właściciel at Rusiko Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rusiko Restaurant also viewed

 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Rusiko Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.