We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, busy place with great pizzas”
Review of Nonsolo Pizza

Nonsolo Pizza
Ranked #288 of 3,575 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery
Description: Nonsolo Pizza is a traditional Italian cuisine with a modern twist that is famous for excellent homemade pasta and a crispy and light pizza from a wood-burning oven. We invite you to a feast in a delicious, Italian style!
Reviewed February 20, 2019

We visited here on a Sunday lunchtime. We were surpised to see how busy it was and we were lucky to get a table for two! We ordered pizzas which were very nice. The service was also very good, and the waitress helped us choose a pizza to our liking. I would definitely return if back in Warsaw.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank craigman72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NonSolo_AModoMio, Kierownik at Nonsolo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Thank you very much! ☺️☺️☺️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 218 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2018

Delicious, fresh Italian. My pasta with shrimp was so good. They make their pasta fresh.

Friendly waiter spoke English.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BMWTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NonSolo_AModoMio, Właściciel at Nonsolo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Thank you for visiting and we are glad that everything tasted good. We will be very pleased if you recommend us to your friends. We hope that soon we will see each other again in one of our restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

The smell you enter the restaurant is unforgettable. You open the door and the smell of wood and food welcomes you, right after you get greeted by the manager.
Everything is homemade, delicious and moth watering.
My kids and we were really happy about finding this place.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ulathatsjustme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NonSolo_AModoMio, Kierownik at Nonsolo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Thank you so much! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

I found a hair in a pizza, they offer a new one, but of course i didn’t want it, so they said that they cannot make any discount, the grafin of house wine was unclean

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 495evaldasv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

Waiter welcomed us by the door with a huge smile on his face and loud “buona sera!”, it was very nice :-) first I had a bruschetta, quite big portion, it was very good. Than I had a pizza with spinach, dry tomatoes and speck. It was good. Some claim on TripAdvisor that this is the best pizza in Warsaw, but if it is true that’s very sad...

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ruda_ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nonsolo Pizza also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Nonsolo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing