We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place”
Review of Bubbles

Bubbles
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #33 of 3,566 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Bubbles is a new direction on the Warsaw culinary map. At Bubbles you will see that this particular type of drink is not only reserved for big celebrations but it is also a perfect match for simple dishes, which can be enjoyed without a special occasion. All this with a passion to Champagne. The menu includes a selection of cold meats and cheeses, mostly from Poland - raclette from the stove, beef tartar, snails in an emulsion, but also vitello tonnato and foie gras. We specialize in perfectly seasoned beef and delicious, fresh seafood. Our desserts vary from the best homemade ice cream to pralins and cheesecake - all made according to our traditional recipes. In the kitchen we focus solely on quality and taste. Especially the kind we all remember from our childhood, which makes Bubbles an incredibly unique and cozy place, where everyone can find something for themselves. We create truly fine cuisine, combining simple products into surprising compositions. Some of our specialties include bone marrow with marinated onions, our delicious tomato tartar, marinated tofu, amazingly soft duck breast served in cranberry and strawberry sauce, zander on kale with cryfish sauce, and many others. Our secret lies in the ingredients we take from trusted Spanish, Italian and French producers. They are fresh, top quality regional gems, which make our menu a delicious combination of extraordinary meals. Along with a glass of fine champagne, our guests are always provided with exceptional taste sensations. Bubbles also serves other kinds of alcohol. For those who like to enjoy stronger beverages, we have prepared a wide variety of classic spirit brands- both local and world class. Not to mention our impressive collection of wines, in which we take great pride as genuine wine lovers. We hope you find this description appealing and will decide to visit our restaurant on Pilsudskiego 9. We promise incredible tastes, an unforgettable atmosphere and the plain need to return. See you in Bubbles! Tomasz Pydyś
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

Good food, good atmosphere and the straff was lovley, they had a very good menu and the tiramisu för dessert was one of the best I have tried!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank lovisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANIAA548, Kierownik ds. PR at Bubbles, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

We are very happy that you spent pleasant moments at the Bubbles. Thank you for your words of appreciation and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 341 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

Good selection of many interesting dishes and great wine. Cosy place with lit candels and dim lights. Really reccomend visiting!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Linneakarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANIAA548, Kierownik ds. PR at Bubbles, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

We are very happy that you spent pleasant moments at the Bubbles. Thank you for your words of appreciation and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

We were a group of 7 and this restaurant was wonderful. Original and fun decor about champagne, reasonable prices and excellent French cuisine. The location is just a fun, relaxed and low key elegant surrounding. Centrally located. I will go back every time I’m in Warsaw. A touch of France!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 607gailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANIAA548, Kierownik ds. PR at Bubbles, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

We are very happy that you spent pleasant moments at the Bubbles. Thank you for your words of appreciation and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Went here for dinner and drinks with a friend. Staff was helpful and attentive. We ended up ordering several starters, as we could not decide which to pick and were not disappointed. Wine was very nice as well. Will definitely come back. Keep up the good job!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank martap162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANIAA548, Kierownik ds. PR at Bubbles, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

We are very happy that you spent pleasant moments at the Bubbles. Thank you for your words of appreciation and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Really cute little place, lovely decor and amazing service. The staff were all so friendly. We received a complimentary glass of prosecco on arrival which was a nice touch and had a lovely table in the window. The outdoor area looks like it would be nice to sit in in the Summer too.
The food was all excellent, the tomato carpaccio, avocado were great sides, plus we also shared sausages, duck, and the delicious raclette too. Such incredible value for money too. Really recommend.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 469lucyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANIAA548, Kierownik ds. PR at Bubbles, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

We are very happy that you spent pleasant moments at the Bubbles. Thank you for your words of appreciation and see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bubbles also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bubbles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing