We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”

Bulke przez Bibulke Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 3,531 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Cosy atmosphere and delicious food. Service was very kind and helpful. You can refill your water for free! Perfect for an expansive breakfast.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JohannesA479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 1,124 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

I drop there from time to time for coffee and something to eat where I am in town and I was never dissapointed.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

This is one of the restaurants in Warsaw where people queue in order to eat. Therefore, if you want to find a free spot, you should better try it during the week, especially during the morning or the afternoon. During the weekends you will have to wait more than 30 minutes to eat something.
We tried the bagels and the waffles, which in my opinion were good enough, but not as awesome as to queue an hour for it. The service was nice and they also have good coffee. The place is a small one, you can also work from there. I don't think they have terrace.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BiancaAntohe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

A fantastic experience repeated twice during our three days stay in Warsaw. Lovely and tasty dishes served in a trendy cosy feeling-home atmosshere.
Service shows an excellent team spirit even during busy hours.

Very good value for money.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 242marka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

We managed to have some delicious breakfast at this place - but it gets pretty crowded, be aware of that.
The feeling of the place was very cozy, food was nice, coffee great.
Overall I recommend this place although it may get little pricey. But food tastes great.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Basha_Bu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bulke przez Bibulke Restaurant also viewed

 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bulke przez Bibulke Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing