We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous experience”
Review of Przy Zamku

Przy Zamku
Ranked #23 of 3,531 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $26
Cuisines: Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service right from the beginning. Lukas (the waiter) gave us a nice welcoming in perfect English and the timing for the dishes was outstanding. The flavors were delicious and the location of the restaurant cannot be better. If you come to Warsaw this is the place to eat!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank PaoloCarrasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,189 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

During my visit to the old city center, I stopped in this restaurant after reading some good reviews..and It was even better! Excellent food, soft atmosphere, great view on the square and Lukas the waiter was so professional! Strongly adviced, I'll surely come back.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Maurizio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Very nice and cosy place. Waiters were very professional and food was excellent! Strongly suggested. Also I am gluten intolerant and everything went well.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Eleonora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Some days ago when visiting Warsaw, we - my mother and I - had dinner in this restaurant - and then two days of a nightmare, because we caught food poisoning! We've ordered two tenderloins with blue cheese sauce - and obviously some of ingredients spoiled, because both of us spent the night throwing up!
Stay away from this place if you don't want to go through the experience of food poisoning!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ekaterina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Stopped by for a few glasses of wine in the sun. Service by Lukazs and Rafael was impeccable! Would come back!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Ann-Kristin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Przy Zamku also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Przy Zamku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing