We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
#1 Pub Crawl Warsaw with Premium Open Bar
468

Book in advance
from
$19.90
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Warsaw Pub Crawl
from $19.91
More Info
from $125.35
More Info
from $54.03
More Info
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
647
32
18
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
647
32
18
5
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 710 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

My best friend and I went to the pub crawl on Monday and had a fab night! We were a small group of six people, but our guide Wlada made everyone feel very welcomed and after the first drinking game the ice was broken. It is a great opportunity to meet people from different countries and to develop your drinking games skills ;). I highly recommend the pub crawl to everyone who is looking for a fun night out!

Greetings from Germany! :)

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Rica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

I loved the pub crawl, a lot of people and the people that worked was excellent! Couldn't ask for more! Keep it up! And don't miss this!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Chaly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

The tour was a good way to make friends and find some good local bars and clubs. Make sure you pace yourself as the €16 goes a long way on beers and shots. By the way, it is 100% men, no girls.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank 569bertiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Thank you Michał, it was awesome night. Thanks to you we had graet fun! You are an awesome guide, who can entertain people!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Kasia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

I enjoyed very much to participate in Warsaw Pub Tour. It looks me one of the best pub tours in Europe. Especially I liked the tour guide, which tried to make it more fun, than just leading you from door to door. I would propose to add in this tour a visit in a big night club after the pubs.

Date of experience: September 2017
3  Thank Eliezer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews