We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Warsaw Pub Crawl
from $17.72
More Info
from $74.12
More Info
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
432
26
16
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
432
26
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games bars and clubs amazing pub great party awesome guide a lot of fun meeting point small group great fun marlena kuba ola organisers leader europe vodka polish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 486 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Went here with my friend last night (2 girls) and had an amazing night! We got 2 free drinks in the first bar and then a shot in each bar after that. At 60 pln each, you are probably paying more than what the alcohol is worth however Claudia and Andreas who were our guides were great and showed us to some cool bars and an awesome nightclub that we never would have found otherwise! Lots of lovely people on the bar crawl, everyone very friendly - would 100% recommend to anyone visiting Warsaw.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank donottellmetosmile97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018

I went alone but I met really nice people there. Very nice and safe experience! We'll recommend to somone who doesn't know where to go / is scared of going out alone. The tour guide Michael was the best! :)

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank Mireia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

So my friend and I went to the pub Crawl because the vodka tasting wasn’t available, and that was probably our best night in Warsaw. Claudia and thé other guide took us to 4 different bars and a club with free shots and some god along the way ! We met a ton of pretty awesome people

1  Thank Héloïse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

Visited Warsaw for a few days with friends and had a great time on the pub tour! Everyone was really friendly and showed us some really great bars we probably wouldn't have found otherwise. One of the tour guides Michael made sure we had a fantastic night and really helps to integrate the group with really fun games and activities. Would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Warsaw!

Thank Sacha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018

I went with a couple of friends to the pub crawl on a Saturday and loved it. Our guide Michal was great at integrating the group and put on drinking games for everyone to get involved with. The price is really good value for the number of free drinks you get. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank harrieteaton7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews