We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Warsaw Pub Crawl
from $17.72
More Info
from $74.12
More Info
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
432
26
16
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
432
26
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drinking games bars and clubs amazing pub great party awesome guide a lot of fun meeting point small group great fun marlena kuba ola organisers leader europe vodka polish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 486 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

I went there alone, and it was so much fun! The staff were so nice and friendly, even though I was alone, I felt so safe. They made a party for all of us!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Sofie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This is definitely the biggest party in Warsaw for people who are new to the city or just visiting. A friend and I were over for just a long weekend and we decided to give this a try. We met a great bunch of people from all over the world. We were taken to some great bars. Drinks were flowing, people were displaying their best dance moves and, of course, the guides were brilliant and very welcoming. It was so good that we went again the night after...

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Edward A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

The Pubs were really great! Drinks and the discounts we've got were really good! Shots everywhere:)
Especially Kasha was a great host! She really tried to make it a great night out for all of us! Cheers to her and the Company which Stands behind Pubcrawl Warsaw!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Johannes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Fantastic night - great bars, clubs and games with Kasia our fantastic host, She made sure everyone had a good time - 100% recommended

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank bernardo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Good for meeting people but not worth your money if you just want to get drunk. Also, the waiting time between bars is insane, usually more than 1,5 hours. You get two opening shots and thats pretty much it. All the other free drinks contain no alcohol whatsoever and taste like orange juice.

My suggestion: just join the group but dont pay them. All the bars they go to don't charge any entrance fee. You can still meet all the people, save yourself 60 PLN and use that money to buy real drinks.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Jasmine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews