We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Ranked #18 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff (they let us check in already at 6.30 on the arrival day, when we arrived there after a tiring, 16-hour bus trip – and invited us for breakfast, too!), the best hotel breakfast I've ever seen, the most comfortable room. Nice area + good, hipsterish restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,803 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    800
    768
    173
    45
    17
See reviews for
323
523
140
472
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2014

We had room on 16th floor but the airco was not working properly, we called to reception, they changed our room immediately to 8th floor, even someone helped us to carry our suitcases!
We are traveling with two little ones which is perfect the room with sofa bed with no extra charge.
I am very happy with this hotel, its clean, free wifi works fine, the location is great. The hotel met our expectations and needs.

Room Tip: lower floor air co works better
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisahowashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wexford, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2014

This is an hotel to be recommended and the staff also to be commended, the check-in process went very smoothly, as did the check-out process, were very kind in keeping luggage safe and well as we were departing in the evening but check-out was mid-day. Was in a good location of Warsaw and not being from Poland and not having the language, the staff were very friendly, multilingual of course, polite, and volunteered assistance, i.e., how the lift system worked, food was lovely and the breakfast hall was of a good size and dimension, bright and airy and always adequate space every morning to sit and eat breakfast. In conclusion, a very positive experience, recommend it highly, if going to Warsaw... stay here, when returning myself.... I will.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Just spent two nights at Hampton Hilton Warsaw Central and can highly recommend it. Modern funky interiors, great breakfast, bigger than average room, comfortable bed and simple but functional gym. Whether you are on business or pleasure I would highly recommend it. Great value all round

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank RossWilsonCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sundsvall, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Nice hotel with clean and quiet rooms. Friendly staff.
Breakfast buffet consist of basic cold and warm dishes.
Its located near central station, but as a tourist you might feel that this area is lacking tourist attractions and also restaurants (which you find plenty of in the old town).

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PeterHedberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Brand new hotel located a few steps from main rail station. Rooms are nice, wifi works fine, very comfortable beds ! Nice breakfast. Good value for reasonable price. A/C works OK . Very important - you can open a window !!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RobertGromczynski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henri-Chapelle, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights for partly business and partly city break. Wonderful hotel, location is quite ok and not far from trainstation, busses and trams.

We loved our room, modern but still warm, and everything very clean.
Complementary coffee and tea, iron and board. All very well.
Lovely bathroom with great shower and enough light for the lady (I prefer dark)

Breakfast was very well done, although I am not a big breakfast eater, but the choice was incredible and most of all very fresh.

The price was really (for us) low, like € 60 per night per room incl. breakfast for 2.
We don't know if it came because of holiday season, but price was very acceptable, even for Poland.

We did not have many encouters with the staff, but when we did, they were friendly, polite and helpful, so great and how it should be.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MarcNoteborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 126 in Warsaw
2,095 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 126 in Warsaw
2,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Address: ul. Wspolna 72, Warsaw 00-687, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre hotel, where you will enjoy a fantastic central location next to the city’s main train station and easy access to the historical Old Town area via public transport. Warsaw Chopin Airport is just a 20-minute drive away. Shopping, dining and entertainment options are all within easy reach of this modern Warsaw hotel. Nearby popular attractions include the Palace of Culture and Science, St. John's Archcathedral, the Royal Castle and the National Museum.Settle in to a spacious, tastefully decorated guest room at this hotel in Warsaw and enjoy a range of contemporary amenities designed to help you relax and stay productive. Stay connected at the ergonomic desk with free WiFi, or relax in the comfortable armchair and watch movies on the 32-inch HDTV. Listen to your favourite music, and get a great night’s sleep on the comfy bed.Energize with the latest exercise equipment in the free fitness center. Enjoy the hot breakfast included when you stay at this stylish Warsaw hotel. Enjoy a quick bite or a light meal in the 24/7 snack area. Surf the web or print documents in the comfortable work zone, equipped computers and printers for your use ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hilton EMEA, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing