We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/14/23
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/14/23
Hotels.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/14/23
Vio.com$72
Travelocity$72
Priceline$72
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveler rating
701
322
93
28
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
701
322
93
28
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree great hotel great spa the executive lounge swimming pool family stay spacious rooms business trip city fitness zloty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

It is a beutiful hotel with clean and big rooms. Breakfast is tasty and very rich, restaurant has as choices as you need for some days staying but in general I was waiting more from a "by" Hilton hotel in which you spend about 460PLN (i.e. 115€) for each night

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank morger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

What a great place to stay. Fantastic service throughout the hotel, great food and wonderful pool/ outside area. I couldn't recommend this place highly enough if you're wanting a relaxing environment, away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mark g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We thought we had a great rooms in a great hotel,
The hotel has pets allowed which we thought was nice and cute, however once we found we had fleas in our room and everyone was bitten including our 7 month old, suddenly didn't seem so cute.
What made matters worse that reception accused us of bringing them in and said the rooms are cleaned perfectly so it can't be them.
However our room wasn't cleaned perfectly once, something was always left on floor after cleaning everyday.
Even after the first night of telling the hotel the room had fleas no one did anything about it apart from blame me for putting a dnd sign up til 1pm

Our king bed was in fact 2 twins clip locked which leaned into the middle and they had none to replace with.

If it wasn't for these issues the hotel would be great,
Kids play area outside, fun club inside including ball Pit, Sun loungers, quiet surroundings, shop over the road to buy supplies. Free car park.
Many many positives.

All far outweighed by fleas in the room which is bound to happen in hind sight if you had pets in hotel.

The general manager couldn't even be bothered to speak to us on his return on the Monday even though I requested to speak with him, shows how much he cared about having fleas in his hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank 513abigailr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

We been in this hotel few times. Always perfect. Quiet, large and clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Nice restaurant at the hotel, (just staff doesn't speak English. ) We go to the swimming pool, which is very warm in sunny days. Great place to relax for weekend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jurgita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

Good service, breakfast and sleep. Not in the city center but as we just passed by, we were happy not to be located in the downtown. Good parking. Overall, all fascilities great. You can swim in a rather bid pool and use 2 saunas - was very invigorating after 25 hrs driving on the highway.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank terjote
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DTGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear Sirs,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.
Once again, it was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we are glad to learn that your experience consistently lives up to your expectations.
We hope there are many memorable visits in our hotel still ahead of you.
We are looking forward to all of them!

Kind regards,
Edyta Banach
Brand Performance & Guest Relations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews