We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good and reasonably priced, reception staff needs more polish'ed attitude”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Ranked #13 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“good and reasonably priced, reception staff needs more polish'ed attitude”
Reviewed August 27, 2014

I've used the hotel for my overnight stay before long drive. Hotel itself was OK, nice and clean.

I did not quite liked approach of receptionist who checked me in. There was not much of courtesy just "get your key-card and go away" approach.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    485
    344
    54
    12
    8
See reviews for
203
173
90
367
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Hilton keeps for the same good level in each hotel. So we receive good hotel for a good price. Everything was expected. A shuttle to Warsaw airport is comfortable. Close to the airport, but it's around 30-40 min to the city center by bus (175).

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 19, 2014

What can I say - just an amazing hotel! Everything was perfect! All of the hotel (rooms, breakfast area, lobby, etc) is so modern and look amazing. Excellent breakfast and service. And with the low price I don't think any other hotel in the area can compete with this one.. Will for sure return to this hotel next time I visit Warsaw.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank bjorna947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olney, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2014

I loved staying at this hotel. For the most part people were very nice. There was difficulty with one of the elevators. There were confused tourists waiting to go on and no elevator was available. I made staff aware of the situation and they tried to help. I believe that the staff should be more proactive trying to help people get to their rooms, especially since stairways are not available in this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelerFr0mMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2014

This is a conveniently located hotel close to the airport.
This is one of the newer hotels in the area which offers great lodging for transfer passengers.

PROS:
-Complimentary shuttle from/to airport
-Clean and good-size rooms
-Kind and helpful staff
-Nicely decorated large lobby
-Quality furnishings and linens in rooms
-Very nice breakfast included in cost
-WiFi works great
-Bar with drinks and light meals

CONS:
-No full restaurant close by

Overall I would recommend this hotel to transfer passengers.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traveller187B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Great place to stay near WAW airport and even when you are sightseeing city of Warsaw. You can use a Veturilo bike to get to the city or take a bus. Breakfast is perfect and very tasty. Very friendly personel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bogdan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed here for one night after coming back from Italy and what a great relief it was to have everything that we could want to recover from the dreadful Hotel Zara and madness of flying Wizz Air. Everything you need is here: shuttle from airport; all you can eat breakfast with everything covered and nice coffee; pleasant and helpful English speaking staff; wired internet access downstairs with a printer for printing boarding passes, etc.; good standard of rooms. Recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bogey147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Airport Hotel Okecie
#21 of 126 in Warsaw
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
#27 of 126 in Warsaw
811 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Address: 17 Stycznia 39F Street, Warsaw 02-148, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with a sofa bed. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, double-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing