We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel near Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Ranked #13 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Buffalo, New York
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel near Airport”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We stayed here 2 nights while in Warsaw. The free airport shuttle was convenient. The breakfast was very good. The business center allowed us to print our boarding passes. The bus stop was near so you could go to old town. A taxi cost between 7 to 10 dollars from the hotel to old town. The room was a little tight for a family of four, but would be a good size for two.

Room Tip: If you need a shuttle make sure you let the front desk know to reserve a space for you. They run ev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drsoccermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    478
    336
    52
    12
    8
See reviews for
195
169
89
363
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stayed here for 2 weeks in a bussiness trip. The location is 5m away by taxi from the airport. Hotel has a shuttle bus every 30m from hotel to airport.
The facilities are modern and the room size is good. No sound at all coming from the airport, nice and quiet.
Complementary coffee/water/tea every day in the bedroom, nice touch. Very clean every day.
Be aware, no mini-bar in bedroom, only in reception you can find some drinks/snacks/amenities.
The restaurant has a good breakfast but limited options for dinner, in my case i optioned to go to the close Shopping Mall (Galeria Mokotow) to eat something (5m by taxy, 20m by foot).
The staff is excellent, very friendly and helpfull at all times. 5* on that.
If you want to go to city center you have the 175 bus across the street for 4,40zl, it takes 20m to get there, easy (by taxi arround 30zl-35zl).
You also have a small gym (bike, treadmill, eliptic, weights and a couple of other machines), enough to stretch the tired muscles.
You have free wifi in all hotel.
I highly recommend this hotel, just be aware that if you have a long stay (like i did) the dinner options are limited.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank h1berto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
896 reviews
203 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 529 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2014

I stayed here on the last day of my European tour. When I checked in I informed them that my flight was at 6am. Without me asking they volunteered to call a cab at 4:30 am which they will pay for and to arrange for me a breakfast box. I really appreciate that.
Room was very clean, nice bed, except no bath tub and no refrigerator and microwave.theres free airport shuttle which is every 30 minutes starting at 5am.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank betty l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I've stayed in Hampton couple of nights and I don't have any negative comments about it. Staff were very professional and helpful, rooms were spotless, breakfast sets you for the day. Next time I'm in Warsaw that's where I'm staying. Witold

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Witold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

This is the first time I've used this hotel and was thoroughly impressed. It's new, modern, welcoming and the room has everything you need. There is a small but perfectly formed gym, breakfast is included and the choice is more than adequate and I made use of the free shuttle bus to the airport which was a bonus.
All in all, an excellent stay and I would recommend it

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JerrardDrivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

This hotel exceeded all our expectations. Clean, super quiet rooms. Pull out bed fine for adults. Good food in the dining area - yes, it was open all day too!

The staff are super helpful, and called the room to verify that we needed nothing. Who else goes looking for problems to fix?

Delightful decor also, with an uncluttered simple historical motif of air travel.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tkhaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Excellent choice if you want to stay close to the airport.
Clean hotel, standard continental breakfast, indoor restaurant, friendly staff. Free WiFi. Coplimentary ride to and from the airport with their own bus.
Bus stop close buy to visit downtown.


  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Dimitrios L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Airport Hotel Okecie
#23 of 124 in Warsaw
482 reviews
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
#27 of 124 in Warsaw
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Address: 17 Stycznia 39F Street, Warsaw 02-148, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with a sofa bed. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, double-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing