We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner ”

Specjaly Regionalne
Ranked #36 of 3,563 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Polish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Regional Food and cousine. Traditional natural drinks, main tourist street in Warsaw. Special offer lunches, inside is a small shop with traditional sausages, hams, cheeses, wines and beers, jewelery and pottery.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

We wanted to have a bear and eat something of local specialities.
The food was good. Local bear fresh and tasty, but service slow.
We seen a table changed 2 times without getting served or approached.
On a 3rd time we started to bet on a result.
One time visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Arthur D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 2,102 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed our time here -- good reasonably priced Polish food -- sidewalk cafe-style. Martyna, our server, helpful and pleasant. Fun people watching. Would recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank dwf747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Food is edible but you can get the same anywhere else. Service is horrible. You have to wait for ages before you are served and the same goes for paying.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Berry_in_Blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

This place provides a nice range of the many traditional Polish dishes. Having grown up in Poland, I feel confident to offer an opinion about the authenticity of their dishes. It's a good place to start tasting Polish food in Warsaw.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank SAjulio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Traditional polish food made from local suppliers. Food is very tasty.
Excellent and very entertaining service from our waiter Pawel, who made our dinner a great experience.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank muellr80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Specjaly Regionalne also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Specjaly Regionalne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing