We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for the nice evening ”

Specjaly Regionalne
Ranked #34 of 3,557 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Polish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Regional Food and cousine. Traditional natural drinks, main tourist street in Warsaw. Special offer lunches, inside is a small shop with traditional sausages, hams, cheeses, wines and beers, jewelery and pottery.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

We came with a group of nearly 20 people (please male a reservation ;)
The food is really delicious. The waitress Martyna and waiter Feliks are very friendly and attentive!! Thank you very much for the nice evening!
Yours from Berlin

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank HannahMelms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,099)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 2,101 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Tasty Polish food, central location, cozy interior and most importantly excellent service by Bartek! Dziekuje!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Blackrider323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

This place offers some traditional food and what I appreciate - even the drinks are traditional (so no coke, grab some Polish beer).
The food goes from great to average - our soups were fantastic (try zurek!), the main dish was rather boring.
Special points to waitress Martyna - she is the reason for my high rating. She was really great, profesionall and super sweet to our daughter. Later I heard her taking her time and explaining in detail about different Polish dishes to other foreign guests. A real treasure!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Basha_Bu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Foods and the service were great!
Mariyna is the best waitress ever ;)
I definitely want to revisit here

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Inji L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

What a great find. Wonderfully traditional freshly prepared food using fresh ingredients - tasty and filling. The soup served inside a huge bread roll was delicious. Would recommend. Our waitress, Barbara, was fabulous. Thank you!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ChallengerTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Specjaly Regionalne also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Specjaly Regionalne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing