We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem of a hotel in Warsaw.”
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, IL
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A gem of a hotel in Warsaw.”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Our stay here was amazing from start to finish. Where to start...

The location, while not perfect if your one of the touristy group bus ride types, is great if you like to discover a city on your own. Two great bars (Beirut and Kraken) right across the street, right by awesome coffee shops, good restaurants (of which Signature is one of) and a quick walk to some of the sights. Old Town and all that is maybe a 15 min walk (but it's a fun walk so well worth it).

The staff is as nice, welcoming and accommodating as any I have encountered. My wife and I were traveling with our 6th month old baby, and they went out of their way to make sure we we had what we needed.

The design of the hotel is hip and modern, but in a very elegant way. The rooms are spacious and clean, with nice layouts and furnishings (far exceeded my expectations). It's clear the owners are not messing around here. This place is the real deal.

I would highly highly recommend H15 to anyone traveling to Warsaw for business or pleasure. If there is any justice this place will be around for a long long time and the owners and operators will enjoy years of great success. Again, I can't recommend this place highly enough. My wife is from Warsaw, so we come here a lot. This is our new go to place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KidAwesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Kid Awesome,

Thank you a hundred times over for taking effort to write such long and positive comment after staying with us. You cannot even imagine how much it means for us whenever we read so many compliments as yours.

Hope you will stay with us again next time you are visit family of your wife. I will meet you with pleasure - please just ask about me at the reception.

Thank you again,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

650 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    522
    101
    20
    6
    1
See reviews for
76
275
54
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 10, 2014

I had a pleasure to stay in this place for few times.

By far this is the greatest place in Warsaw. Had a quality of a top notch hotel (really did not find better in Warsaw) + privacy of small boutique private apartment.
I travel to Warsaw every week and if you have not tried this place please do it.
You will never choose any other hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ProjektKuchnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Bartek G,

Thank you very much for you feedback and your confidence saying that if someone try H15 would never go anywere else. I am not sure if that applies to all Guests but many of them become our regular customers indeed. Thank you that you are one of them and I would love to meet you personally if you find a few spare minutes during one of your next stays - please just ask the reception to call me.

Hope to see you soon,

Best Regards,


Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karkow
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2014

They advertise that you'd feel like home there. Well, that's not true. Actually i have felt much better in H 15 ;) Simple and stylish interior design, all facilites that you would need ( good coffee!) and extremely comfy queen size beds.

As an added value I would point the building with it's modern architecture, redesigned with a glamorous postmodern style

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikkami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Anna Szan-El,

If you feel better at H15 than at your own home I would have an advice for you - just move to us for good. We can offer one or two bedroom apartment for longstay and provide any service required.
Seriously - thank you for your fantastic review - it is important to us. Hope to see you again at H15.

Bests,


Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed just for one night whilst on a business trip recently, nice place, clean, free wifi, nice rooms. Only sampled breakfast which was very nice with plenty of choice. No reason not to come again. Did seem very quite though but may just have been time of year or the time I was at breakfast.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, March 30, 2014
Dear Tony S,

Thank you for you review and positive words about us. Reading yours feedback I have impression that all your stay was good. February is very quite month in Warsaw hotel business indeed. I hope to see you again at H15 and believe that we may got 5 points from you after next visit. It is important us to make you feel as good as possible.

Thank you,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

A great place: friendly staff, an exceptional interior design, great food. I'm there approx one night a week and the team often suprises with something special: a bigger room, a restaurant voucher or so.

Finally: a great location! Poznańska street has some of the best pubs (Beirut, Tel-Awiw, Kraken) and restaurants (Kaskrut!!!) in Warsaw.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gdansk, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I travel to Warsaw each month and each time I choose H15. Wonderful host first of all, great location, nice rooms, delicious food - what else you need ? :) I alwasy in run, so I just dream about more time in this hotel for myself to enjoy all what they offer for clients. Highly recommended place !

Room Tip: Each room is individually designed - very nice, but if you like space choose not cheapest one - you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Marta S

I know that as our regular Guest you have been asked to write the feedback by member of our team. Thank you for your support and for choosing H15 as your place to stay in Warsaw. I would love to meet you during your next visit as I am trying to get know all Guests who vist us regulary. If you find spare minut please let my know by our reception desk.

Thank you again and see you at H15

Best wishes,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

A beautiful butique hotel with very nice rooms and an excelent restaurant. You can choose to have the consistant breakfast in your room. A major advantage is that the hotel is located near the city center, only 10 min walking from the Central Station. Personell is also very friendly and helpfull.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Alin-71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Mr Alin-71,

Thank you for taking time to write a comment for H15 as we asked. I know from the reception team that you are one of our regular Guests. Thank you very much for having you at H15. I would meet you with pleasure during your next vist. Please let the reception know if you find a few minutes for me. Thank you again for you review.

Best wishes,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 124 in Warsaw
2,633 reviews
Hotel Rialto
#2 of 124 in Warsaw
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 124 in Warsaw
2,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Property: H15 Boutique
Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing