We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Top Hotels in Europe”
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Great Apartments and great location.. the rest of european hotels could learn a lot from this hotel..Will definitely back here again if we are in Warsaw

This Hotel needs to expand into the rest of Europe and beyond

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

427 - 433 of 701 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a hotel in Warsaw this has to be your first choice. I do a lot of traveling and try and find slightly quirky, yet still comfortable hotels that offer just that little extra special thing. The H15 delivers in spades. The place has been beautifully renovated. It's trendy, yet still opulent. The suites are huge, with beautifully fitted out bathrooms. The furniture is really special, the ceilings are really high, and the artwork has been tastefully chosen. My junior suite had sofa, a table, a desk and a huge gorgeous flat screen TV. A well equipped kitchen with a Nespesso coffee machine made it a home from home. The beds are really comfortable as well as being huge. It's well located and the restaurant has to be one if the most sophisticated and best (great value as well) in Warsaw. In addition to all this the staff are brilliant. They all spoke English and couldn't do enough to help. To top it all off it was great value as well. Really, one of the few hotels I've stayed in that is easily deserving of 5 stars across the board. I'll be coming back to Warsaw just so I can stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cwight1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The first thing that will come into your mind when walking in is how luxurious this place is and how little money you paid relatively to stay here!
We loved the entrance, but the apartments are so spacious and high spec.
Marble bathrooms, furniture that you'd love in your own place and great high ceilings.

If you're in Warsaw, this is the place to stay.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Hasan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Hasan R,

Thank you so much for your valuable opinion. We are really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in H15 and that you appreciate our design. We are more than happy to host you again in the future. Thank you,


Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Amazing place to stay in Warsaw. Great price, and great service. We arrived into Warsaw in the late evening and we were blown away by how amazing the hotel was (appearance, service, room, etc). We had 4 people in a junior suite which was fine. It was a short trek to the main streets to grab transit. They even served us afternoon/evening cake.

This is an awesome place to stay in Warsaw! I would book and stay there again. Couldn't be happier that we chose to stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Henry S,

We are really glad that you have decided to stay with us and that you have enjoyed your stay. You are more than welcome to visit us again. There will be something sweet waiting for you in the apartment as well and we will do our best to make your stay in H15 even better than the last time.
Best regards,


Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Hotel is very elegant and beautifly decorataed. Spacious apartment came with an en-suite as well as a separate bathroom. The location was excellent and central and the apartament was extremely quiet. The food at the Signature restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariusz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Mariusz J,

Thank you for complimenting both H15 and the restaurant. We are really glad you have decided to stay with us and try cuisine of our restaurant. We would like to invite you to try our new autumn/ winter menu.

Thank you,



Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Chauffeur was waiting for me at the airport. The hotel is very elegant yet trendy. Immaculate, large rooms, smells wonderful. Friendly helpful staff. This place was $300 less than the Marriott for a 5 night stay and I couldnt have been happier with this place that is in the middle of downtown. I dont know why anyone would stay anywhere else unless this place was booked. The pictures on the website are actually the room I stayed in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgefromRhody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear GeorgefromRhody,

Thank you for your comment. It is always very valuable for us to hear opinions about our place, staff and work we do. We really appreciate you have wrote about us such a good words. Thank you for your time. We hope to host you again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the H15 Boutique. We had an excellent apartment with comfortable bed/sitting room, kitchen and bathroom, large flat screen TV, hairdryer, bath robes, free tea, coffee and water, safe etc. Our two friends had a truly enormous superior apartment with separate living room. The hotel is in an excellent location, close to major tram stops. There are several restaurants nearby, including the hotel's own (very good) restaurant next door. The young staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. The only downside was the wifi coonection, which seemed to give endless problems and which we eventually abandoned.

Room Tip: If you can afford the extra, try a suerior room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear LovickJohn,

Nice to have at H15 the Guest from the Lake District were I had learned a lot of about hospitality and left a part of my heart. Every opinion of our Guest is very important for us. Thank you for rating us so highly. We hope it is not your last stay with us. We assure you WiFi connection will be excellent this time ( I do not know what happend as we have a strong WiFi) Anyway, we are sorry for all the inconvenience.
Hope to see you soon,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.3 mi away
Polonia Palace Hotel
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 126 in Warsaw
2,747 reviews
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
0.3 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Mamaison Residence Diana Warsaw
1.0 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: $114 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing