We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H15 Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rialto(Warsaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
MDM Hotel(Warsaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveler rating
613
116
22
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
613
116
22
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssignature restaurantsuperior junior suitenespresso machinewalk in wardrobeheated floorsl'occitane toiletriesold townseparate bedroomquiet streetmodern designsitting areaa great place to staybars and restaurantscomfy bedbeautiful hotelrooms are spaciousthe main train station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 759 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

A boutique hotel well and modern decorated.friendly and helpfull staff. Very quiet and good located. The hotel is good also for families with children. In every room you have a leaving room and a kitchen.
If I'll come to Warsaw again I'll choose the place.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Yoram_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Yoram,

It was our pleasure to welcome you to H15 and I would like to thank you firstly for choosing to stay with us and secondly, for publishing such a lovely review. Your comments regarding the staff and have been passed on to all of the team. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Really loved this place and will definitely go back to stay there if I go to Warsaw again. The place was super clean and the staff very good looking and friendly. My boyfriend and I were very happy there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matylda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Matylda,

Thank you very much for your comment. Looking forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I consider hotels to be sort of a fetish of mine. And H15 delivers. In all the reviews below you can read how guests rave about it, so I won't mention most of that again, even if I certainly attest to them. This place delivers great value, however you look at it. Apartments are huge - well designed, service is super friendly and competent. They went out of their way to satisfy our quirky demands. But the real reason you want to book this place is the neighbourhood: It's turning into one of Warsaw's hottest. Cool cafes, hip restaurants and even an underground gallery all within a stones throw. Plushly tucked away in a quiet street just a few minutes walk from the main centre. It's an absolute gem. Anywhere else in Europe, this place would have charged five times the rate, at least. Just book it now before they wake up and you won't be able to afford it anymore ;)

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms in this place, but if you want to stay longer, opt for the junior suites, they're very spacious and bring great value.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alec L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Alec L,

"Do yourself a favor - book a stay in H15" It sounds like advertising slogan. We are very happy when this kind of comments come from our Guests! Thank you.

You are one of those who understand our efforts to make our place very special and you travelled much enough to know that we are quite cheap comparing to worldwide luxury hotels. The reason is that Warsaw is the cheapest metropolitan city in western world in luxury accommodation sector.
That is why our prices must be equal to other places in our city however we will increase them a bit.

Thank you very much again and welcome back.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

On a beautiful side street in central Warsaw, this former Soviet embassy has been transformed into one of the pretties hotels we've seen. It's pristine. Friendly welcome, helpful service. Our room was enormous: 2 bathrooms (1 en suite), enormous living area with small kitchen area (fridge, bar, toaster, sink). In London, Paris this room (suite) would have cost over $1000.
Breakfast (extra) served in the room. A choice of 6 e.g. English, American, French, Healthy. The menu alerts to a 25 min wait-and the trays arrive on time with hot food beautifully presented.
We didn't' eat in the dining room which looked elegant in all white. Menu was sophisticated with a prix fixe of 100 zlotys for 3 courses. Why stay in a chain hotel when this beauty awaits?

Room Tip: All rooms are (I think ) off the street looking into a courtyard. All are air-conditioned.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marshall W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear YYZTraveler2010,
As a small, boutique hotel we would like our Guests to feel comfortable and intimate in our place. It is nice to hear you have enjoyed your stay here in Warsaw. Please note that every day we do our best to improve our service on each level. Please, feel invited to try cuisine of our restaurant during your next visit in Warsaw.

Kindest regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My first reaction walking into our room here was, "I want to live here." The suite was expansive, beautifully furnished, and super comfortable. I loved the high ceilings, the sleek white marble in the bathroom, and the general tastefulness of every detail. This place delivers spectacular value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ProNomad33062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for your great comment. I welcome you again -it is quite possible to try to live in H15 :) Some of our Guests live in our apartments for months and Warsaw have quite much to offer for them.

Ok, speaking seriously - all team of H15 really appreciate your positive comment about our place.

Thank you,
Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews