We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect spot to be in Warsaw” 5 of 5 stars
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 119 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Perfect spot to be in Warsaw”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

I tried, and failed, to find some negative points about this hotel. The suites are large, modern, airy, and have nice furniture and fittings. The staff are helpful and speak good English. There is even a car that you can use like a taxi (if it is available) which is convenient and nicer than a normal taxi. I had breakfast served in my room a few times and the food was good and great value for the price. WiFi was free and fast, and the TV was huge and had a good variety of channels. The area is also a good one to be in, with a Metro station nearby and a few lively places to go -- I recommend the little group of bars which include Kraken and Beirut across the road, and for an excellent meal, Nolita restaurant around the corner. Of course you can also dine in the hotel restaurant which was recommended on other independent review sites. I plan to stay here on my next visit to Warsaw, without a doubt.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 1stClassLounge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    379
    74
    19
    4
    1
See reviews for
51
198
41
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights last weekend in one of the top floor Premier Suites, which overlooked the glass covered central courtard. The apartment was huge, with high ceilings and wooden floors. The floor to ceiling windows to the bedroom, en-suite and lounge gave a light airy feeling to the rooms. The large corner sofa unit in the lounge area could be make into a single bed, therefore 3 people could stay here comfortably. In addition to the en-suite shower room there was a seperate Bathroom off the lounge area. The kitchen area was equipped with toaster, Nespresso coffee machine, sink and fridge. We have stayed in some beautiful hotels around the world, and were not dissapointed by the quality and luxury of the apartment, it was excellent. The furniture and fittings were all of top quality and could have quite easily moved in !
Although the Reception staff appeared polite and professional on checking in, we did wait an hour for some milk it to arrive after we ordered it. However, we didnt order any other room service during our stay as we ate out, so cant really say whether this was usual. Our only
criticism would be the noise from the large air conditioning units installed on the roof above us,
which was only audible once you got in bed and the room was quiet, but must say this bothered me more than my husband, so we didnt mention it to staff. I would definitely recommend H15 apartments and would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed over Christmas and enjoyed an upgrade to a massive suite. As we were travelling with kids we wanted something self-contained and we found the space easy to manage, safe and warm. We did our laundry and procurement externally. These are definitely the most modern and modern-minded serviced apartments in Warsaw. We've tried a few over the years!

The apartment for families doesn't look quite as chic as the photographs but is still wonderful. The "lobby" area is a great place to hang out.

Warsaw has a great public heating system so it was a bit sad for the environment that H15 uses air-conditioning to heat and cool many of its apartments. Further, because of high ceilings, it takes a few hours to actually make the place feel warm. We also had trouble with consistent hot water and one day had no hot water at all.

H15 is in a great location in an interesting old street and near to Green Coffee, Plac Constituci, the Palace of Culture and the Golden Terraces complex. We took the nearby trams around the city with ease, and any indirect routes we took a tram from the main station nearby.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ms_Travel_Maven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Europe
Level Contributor
89 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I stayed one night in a junior suite. The design is contemporary, lighting is good, there is plenty of space, a nice sofa, a smal table and kitchenette. I appreciated the wooden floor and the high ceilings. My room did not overlook the street so no street noise, anyhow the hotel is in quiet street . Wifi worked very well (very rare to have free wifi that is really high speed). Reception staff was friendly and fluent in English. As I had the kitchenette I did not order breakfast, just bought some cakes in a nearby shop and made tea . Tram stop within a 3 minutes walk

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PostcardsFromEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

H15 is an excellent alternative to the best hotels in Warsaw.
The location in the city center, close to Palace of Culture and the new palace of shopping, Zlota Galleria, without being on the main street, is perfect.
Apartments have been done in very high quality and finish and provides you with amble room for private business meetings. The restaurant is of top of the class without costing you the shirt. A glass of the full bodied house wine is only 20 PLN.
The friendly attitude of the hotel is reflected in the price of a cup of coffee in the lobby or the bottle of red wine in the room and if that wasn't enough to make you feel at home, the Nespresso machine with free capsules in the apartment might do it.
H15 is really close to a home away from home.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lars T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I was at this hotel this past weekend for a trip with friends for the weekend...even though it was highly off season for warsaw, the service was exceptional. the gentleman at check-in was very professional and polite and check-in was so easy. the rooms (we had a superior jr. suite) was airy, cozy, and very clean. i was happy with the free cold bottled waters in the fridge and the size of this suite was perfect for 2 people. Our friend had a larger suite which was perfect for entertaining guests. Overall, I have nothing negative at all to say about this place. It's central location is in walking distance to shops for necessities and bakeries for goodies for morning. Walking distance to literally the center of the city 10 minutes walk straight down Pozananska and then another 10 minutes to some good bars and clubs. The snow made it all the more pleasing to the eye. This building is a beautiful old historic kamienca renovated perfectly to be a comfortable and stylish place to call home for a weekend or even a few days/week. I do recommend this place to friends traveling together, couples, or even someone traveling solo. For business people i'd only be weary that the wi-fi wasn't working that well. Regardless, I would return.

Room Tip: For 2 people the Jr. Superior Suite is a great value and perfect size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frequentEuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
118 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 302 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

We checked-in around 8 a.m., well in advance related to the price policy. Despite this we didn't find any problem, indeed, there were no rooms available, so they upgraded us the stay to a luxury / prestige suite apartment.
The room was huge. A spacious hall, a incredible living room with a long sofa, armchair, large table and a spacious kitchen. The furniture and design were classy and modern.

The room was very comfortable, with full glass directly on the beautiful courtyard. The white marble bathroom was very spacious, while the glass shower has a double entrance, it is connected both to the bathroom to the bedroom. Needless to say that the apartment was well equipped with every detail and option (free wi-fi included) .

Definitely one of the best hotel I've ever visited.

The only problem (very minimal) that I found is related to the shower. Due to the glass-door, the light of the shower and the light of the bathroom "invade" the bedroom. During the night it might be annoying.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Swiss1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rialto
Hotel Rialto
#2 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 497 reviews
0.3 mi away
Polonia Palace Hotel
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 119 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 stars 2,120 reviews
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Mamaison Residence Diana Warsaw
2.0 mi away
Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Property: H15 Boutique
Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 119 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing