We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly Good !”

Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute
Ranked #43 of 79 Warsaw B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Stayed at this hotel on a business visit in Poland. The hotel is situated in a very nice green area, the reception was good and easy check in, when I asked them to book a taxi for me to leave in 4:00am in the morning they immediately arranged that the kitchen fixes a packed breakfast for me, I must admit, I have stayed in many hotels all over the world and I never had something like that done for me, so I was extremely surprised and satisfied ! The room was just ok, nothing special, to small single beds,no accessories in the bathroom apart from the liquid soap only. But I think the most disappointing was that ther is no telephone in the room so impossible to ask for a wake up call. We had dinner in the restaurant, the food and service was nice. I would use this hotel again.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Vasos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 16 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Michał J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank mareko1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcelZWarszawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Na pewno proszę nie połasić na "ostatni" wolny pokój o numerze 4 przy saunach/gabinetach m...
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klaks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasia P, Kierownik recepcji at Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank PatrycjaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paweł N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Hostel Krokodyl
#84 of 309 in Warsaw
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,679 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#6 of 126 in Warsaw
2,718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute

Address: ul. Trakt Lubelski 40a, Warsaw 04-870, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Warsaw
Hotel Class:3 star — Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Klub Sosnowy w Businessman Institute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing