We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent value for money!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Atos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Atos
Ranked #57 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money!”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Ok, so there is no air con, safe, fridge in the rooms in this hotel but the friendliness of the staff and the location (thanks to the excellent Polish transport system) more than make up for this. Many thanks to Urszula on reception for all her help. The 116 bus stops opposite the hotel and takes you straight into the Old Town. On returning get off at the Magnalia stop, which is just outside the hotel's grounds. Easy access to the train/bus station too by several buses. We took the advice of another reviewer and asked for a room overlooking the rear of the hotel to avoid hearing the traffic from the busy main road. Please ensure you cross this road only at the crossroads and when the "green man" is illuminated as you can be fined otherwise! The beds were comfortable, towels changed regularly and a hairdryer was handed straight to us on request at reception. The wifi was excellent.. the only hotel I have possibly ever stayed in where I didn't have to move around the room or go into the corridor to get a good signal. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget visit to Warsaw.

Room Tip: The traffic from the main road is very noisy. A room to the rear of the hotel is much better if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusanneManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Atos, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Guest,
It is great you had a time to post some comments about our hotel. I would like to also say Thank you for stay, I am glad you had a nice stay. Best regards and see you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    93
    58
    24
    12
See reviews for
34
46
28
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bistrita, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

This is really a good choice for a budget trip to Warsaw. Free wifi and very fast. Easy access to city centre by bus, the bus stop is in front of the hotel. Fair staff and old facilities. There is soap and towels available, glasses to drink but no refrigerator.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank daniela12333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Atos, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your time you've spent to create this comment about our hotel. Your opinion is the best way for us to improve our services in the future.
Thank you and see you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
66 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Stayed in hotel for 1 night. Rooms were immaculate, breakfast was good, professional and courteous service from reception. Free wifi and 15 min walking by bus to the station and shoping mall. Very good value for money and overall an excellent stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank othergaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Atos, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your opinion with all of us. I will very happy to pass it over your opinion to our hotel team. We hope to see you with us soon. Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

I was there with family including my 14 years son, it is nearly out of town but easy access by buses No. 148,116,501,509, 522, 172, 195 & E-2. 30 min from the airport by taxi. And 45 min by bus 148
We got a 3 bed room suit, it had a small separate room for my son.
Fair staff, low quality and old facilities.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Maziyar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Atos, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your stay. Your opinion about our hotel and services provided by our staff is very important for us. I hope to see you again with us one day.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2014

This is really great choice for a budget trip to Warsaw. The standard is good including the room and bathroom. There is a soap and towels available, glasses to drink. Intetrnet - wifi - was very fast and free of charge. The welcomming attitude of the personel is fantastic, including reception, restaurant and even maids. The breakfast is awesome and you do not have to pay a lot for it! There is a wide variaty of cold and hot meals and I would say that the breakfast is like in a 3* hotel - really recommend! The location is not in a centre od the city but 10 minutes by bus! The bus stop is in front of the hotel. The vending machine is available 24h.
I would say that this is one of the best options to stay in Warsaw when you consider 2* hotels!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MorganPere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz O, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Atos, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to Thank you for your stay at the Atos Hotel. Your opinion about about hotels is valuable very much for us. I am very glad to hear you like our service. Thank you again and See you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tartu, Estonia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I was there this year in October and I didn't like it much. A small tiny uncomfortable hotel. It must be renovated. Just big old wardrobe in the coridor that was ugly, awful and smelly. And somebody said good location: 1 bus stop to center, not at all! We get by Bus to city centre like 15-20 min.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Egoraas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ra'anana, HaMerkaz, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

the hotel is a part of 3 level of hotels in the start hotels.
the aramis hotel is very poor, i booked it and change it to Atos, the third hotel is beter looking but they did'nt have rooms (we ware 4 peaple and stayed for 5 days)...
if you have a car it is very easy to get from there to any place you want

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Hotel Aramis
#47 of 123 in Warsaw
290 reviews
BEST WESTERN Portos Hotel
#39 of 123 in Warsaw
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Powiśle
Hotel Logos
Hotel Logos
#55 of 123 in Warsaw
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Atos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Atos

Property: Hotel Atos
Address: 1 Mangalia Str., Warsaw 02-758, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Atos 2*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Atos is located where two big streets Sobieskiego i Sikorskiego are crossing eachother. It is only 6 km from the hotel to city center where we have maim govenrnment buildings, such like parliament, embassies. It is very easy to get from the hotel to city centrum. You may do that by bus or by taxi. It takes less than 15 minutes. Bus stop is just around the corner on the other site of the Sobieskiego street ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Atos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atos Hotel Warsaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing