We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Town Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Castle Inn(Warsaw)
$128
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$105
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$146
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$87
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$100
$98
Sofitel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$185
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$85
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$97
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$96
$94
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
106
85
23
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
85
23
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinemarket squareold townthese apartmentsgreat locationtaxi takesmaster bedroomapartment was cleanactual apartmentflights of stairsapartment buildingfour nightsdouble bedmin walkcentral locationkeyskolo
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 237 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I highly recommend the Old town apartments. The staff are extremely helpful. The free taxi from the office was a bonus. Our apartment was very clean, modern and spacious. Great location. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We stayed in Piwna Orange.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria2481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Me and 3 friends stayed in one of these apartments for 2 nights whilst staying in Warsaw. The office for checking in is just off the Main Street and the man was very friendly and even organised is a free taxi to take us to the apartment we were staying in. The apartment was right next to the old town market square meaning location was fantastic! It was clean, spacious and had all the basic amenities we required during our stay! The only negative I would say is the apartment we were staying in was up about three flights of stairs with no lift. For us this wasn't a problem but for anyone who struggles with stairs this could be a problem. Other than that thus was a great hostel to stay in; great location, professional, clean and reasonably priced. We would definitely recommend!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Aimee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta J, Manager at Old Town Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Aimee F,

I would like to thank you for your feedback. it is pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customer's opinions. That is way I am happy to read your comments and feel that our work it's full filing our main goals, client satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming You in Warsaw again.

Best Regards,

Marcin Batko
Office Manager
ApartmentsApart Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We have just returned from Warsaw and stayed in one of these apartments on Wasjki Dunaj Street which was just off the Old Town Square. It took us a while to find as the complimentary taxi dropped us off on the wrong street even though we gave him the directions paper that we were given when collecting the keys. The apartment was advertised as for 2 to 4 people, there were only 2 of us and was ample enough but would have been too small if there was 4 staying there in my opinion. The apartment was clean, plenty of utensils and crockery, towels, bedding, cleaning equipment, hairdryer and iron, gas and electric cooking facilities, microwave, fridge freezer, wifi, dishwasher, washing machine, cd player, tv, kettle and toaster. It was very secure with a pass code entry (the hallway to the stairs whiffed a bit but hey we weren't staying in the Hall!) This was more than ample for our 6 day break and it was great to relax and have breakfast at our own leisure and chill at night with a beer or 2. Convenient for sights, shops, bars and restaurants on your doorstep. I do feel though that the finish of the apartment was a little substandard in places, eg curtain rail in bedroom was not secure and fell down when we opened the curtains, it was difficult to maneuver round the bed as the footboard was almost against the wall (more thought could go into the layout of the bedroom) ironing board very old and rickety and the decor could do with a little touch up in places but we weren't there to sit in all day and most of all the place was spotless and in a perfect location and for the price we could not grumble. Service at the office was great, free taxi to the appartment on collecting the keys and they even helped us arrange a taxi for our departure (we paid them and they booked it for £25). Would definitely use appartmentsapart (the company) if we ever visit the other cities in Europe that they have apartments!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cmc583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

one of the best apartments i have ever stayed. the location is very comfortable - its on the one of central streets & a bus from the airport stops right afront the apartments door (just cross the street). a kitchen has all equipments you need so you dont have to be afraid to miss your breakfast. it has even a washmachine. everything is clean & wifi works fast

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Great value for money, excellent location. Very spacious, clean and comfortable beds. Booked airport transfers and a full fridge of beer on arrival:" Perfect" Would highly recommend Apartment No 4 for a large group: 1st floor and looking onto the front street. Bar underneath "Only 2 zyloty for vodka" a great wee Bar!!! with friendly staff and locals..

Room Tip: Apartment no 4:" HUGE"
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnedinscot l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta J, Kierownik recepcji at Old Town Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

It was a pleasure to host you as a guest in our property. Thank you for you comments and we are looking forward to see you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews