We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence St Andrew's Palace
Nearby Hotels
$146
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Castle Inn(Warsaw)
$121
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$103
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$185
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$83
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$97
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
193
106
16
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
106
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe security guardliving roomapartment hoteldrying rackhuge apartmentfull kitchenold townpedestrian streetsmall kitchentypical hotelrestaurants and shopsstay there againsmall supermarketlocation was perfectthese apartmentsnowy swiat
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 317 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2010

Residence St. Andrews Palace was the perfect place to stay for our 5 days in Warsaw. It is very centrally located. Everything is within a walk or a short trip on public transportation. Taxis are quite reasonable as well. The apartments are immaculately clean and in extremely good repair. The staff at the reception desk could not have been more welcoming and helpful.If we have the chance to travel to Warsaw again I would not even consider staying at another, St Andrews is perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hop1376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Centrally located, comfortable, quiet, clean, friendly staff, very good value for money

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luisalfonso04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

If you are looking at this to get an idea of what these serviced apartments are like then I have one word for you, perfect. OK, one word is not enough for this place. The rooms are excellent, spotlessly clean, the location is fantastic for all you need to see and do in Warsaw. The best part of our stay was how excellent the staff are. A special mention here for Justyna and her amazing and friendly customer service. She is a star and made our stay much better. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveLeeTravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2010

The only reason I've bothered to review this hotel is because they deserve for people to know how good it is.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2010

Even junior apartments are very big and comfortable - we have had 3 rooms + equiped kitchen.
Service was good - clean rooms, breakfast included.
I have noticed only one flaw - the mirror was just in bathroom, i'd like to have at least one more in the hall.
And the main thing - close to Residence St.Andrew Palace there are a lot of shops, cafe and restaraunts, exchange point, night clubs and cinema. So you could find all the entertaiments in the nearest area.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie-Annyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joannajustyna, Office Manager at Residence St Andrew's Palace, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2010

Dear Anna,
We're really glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and it was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest.
We hope you'll visit our Residence again.
Please take a look also at our website and find some new promotions.
Best regards,
Justyna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews