We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence St Andrew's Palace
Nearby Hotels
$142
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Castle Inn(Warsaw)
$117
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$148
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$111
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$116
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$83
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$86
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
197
107
17
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
107
17
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethe security guardliving roomapartment hotelgreat apartmentpedestrian streetold townreception officesmall kitchencarrefour supermarkettypical hotelrestaurants and shopslocation was perfectstay there againsmall supermarketthese apartmentsjunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 323 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We found this place online and of course we read all the reviews which turned out to be true. The apartment was great! There were English channels on the tv, the kitchen was good, the lady who waited on us in reception was most helpful and spoke excellent English which for us was very good. The breakfast was great and very adequate with bottled mineral water. We stayed for 3 days and could not have been more happy! We will be back.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LegalEagle0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

And it has too! This is a terrific place to stay whilst in Warsaw
We booked a Junior Suite including breakfast for 3 nights. The rate seems too good to be true.
We arrived at Warsaw Centralna and from there its an easy walk to this hotel/apartment.
Since we arrived out of office hours on a Saturday afternoon, the security man checked us in, answered our questions and showed us to our apartment.
The apartment was number 41 on the fourth floor and everything was in great condition. It is very spacious and very clean. It is nicely furnished. There is a large lounge room with eating area off to one side, a fully equipped kitchen including a washing machine, a main bedroom and a single bedroom, with a huge bathroom. Our windows opened onto the courtyard. Wifi is free and fast.
The hotel is a modern complex, which is well maintained. An elevator serves the complex
The included breakfast was served in the little coffee shop within the complex. The usual variety was provided and it was regularly replenished. It was a bit small for the numbers using it, however in better weather, it would have been nice to sit outside.
We could not have wanted anything more and recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaraanne56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This hotel is situated in the very centre, on pretty much the main road of Warsaw, close to bars, clubs, shopping, and the metro. It was really clean, big and comfortable, with a huge bed and cosy atmosphere. The breakfast was simple, but tasty. Hard boiled eggs, selection of bread, yoghurt, fruit, croissants, cheese and ham etc.
Nice reception staff and overall good experience.
Walking distance to the Old town, where you can find the Palace and other things.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank tulipatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I stayed at St Andrews in September on business,the apartment was massive two double bedrooms large lounge,dining room, kitchen and all mod cons.out side you had a good selection of restaurants and cafes,the main shopping street was 100 meters away,Zloty shopping mall was just over the other side of the square, great location.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This hotel was great - well located in a residential area only about a 15 minute walk to Old Town. The front desk is closed on weekends and since we arrived on a Saturday and checked out on Monday morning we never saw the front desk staff and there's no housekeeping on weekends. The security guard was very helpful but there was a slight language barrier. Having a full apartment right in town was a plus for sure. Very large, clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet was fabulous and they provided us with a to-go breakfast on our last day since we left so early. The beds were hard and, except for liquid soap in the bathroom, no toiletries were provided. There was a big American style shopping center nearby. The washing machine in the apartment came in very handy, but there was no dryer. They did provide a large drying rack which worked just fine. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Warsaw.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews